Betin Cashout

So, as I said in a previous post, I will use it tonight. So far,

The moment you place your bet, and you cash out, you will lose a small percentage of your cash

Let’s see if one of my bets go through. tuone itakuwaje

[ATTACH=full]81433[/ATTACH]

pesa ya kutest :smiley:

Kwa multi, game moja ikianza cashout inakuwa unavailable

https://web.betin.co.ke/Pages/cashout/Guest

I am currently testing a betting strategy on sportpesa to see whether it is possible to beat the system. I have learned several lessons from my pilot (2 weeks research without any cash in). Below are some lessons any career gambler should know:

• 90% of the betters bet based on emotions, not statistics.
  • Betting is psychological and I would not be surprised if sportpesa sends messages to winners only. They wouldnt like you tracking just how much you are losing.
  • Odds are manipulated depending on how bets trickle in. The best time to bet is at least 8 hours before a game.
  • Most betters dont bet to make money…otherwise, they would understand that it is foolish to put all float on a single bet or a few bets. Therefore, most of those who bet have absolutely no idea of the cumulative return of their betting strategies in the long term. In simpler words, if a person bets on 30 games with the same strategy simultaneously, he will have a rough idea of whether the strategy would work (or fail) in the long term. If you bet less than 5 games at a go, you are simply relying on guesswork, and cannot tell the overall effect of your strategy in the long term. As a statistician, I am currently testing multiple strategies over at least 50 games to see if they would make a profit or a loss. Unfortunately, so far, most strategies are losing strategies in the long term.
  • The only way to make a profitable betting career is having a good understanding of statistics, understanding how betting houses operate and not being emotionally invested. Unless you find a loophole in a betting system i.e (a strategy that makes a REASONABLE profit after at least 50 games), betting will remain a game of luck and guesswork, with sportpesa/betin etc having all the advantage.

^^^ mblo ongea simple laguage

Utashinda umerudia hii composition mara ngapi?

Najaribu kukuondoa ujinga ya kufikiria wenye sportpesa na betin walilaunch company wakutajirishe.

una sema nini wewe??

Its true. Unless someone is doing the the statistical probabilities hizo zingine ni kupeana pesa tu.

What’s more, people never know that ALL big games or usually airtight. What I mean is simple…a game of Barcelona vs a middle table team, the odds are usually 1.15 or lower. This odds are too tiny to make betting on barcelona every time profitable. In such a scenario, one has to bet that barcelona will have a winning streak of five games, CONSECUTIVELY, just to eliminate the risk of losing. Key word: CONSECUTIVELY

Absolutely

You see, am number 2 on our in-house betting league. Not that I do any kind of psychic shit or some thing corrupt as @vuja de alleges, but I just place the scores, subconsciously, yes, fukin subconsciously…! It then turns out on several occasions that I was right with up to 10/10 predictions being correct and earning me one to three points, hence accumulation of these points so far.
I am applying the same shit to the sportpesa mjp and so far I have been averaging at 50%- 60% of the predictions. As long as the mjp is for grabs, I still believe I can get it.

so, even as one of my bets faltered thanks to a red card, cash out was UNAVAILABLE!
i couldn’t take the winnings of the single winning game that had previously completed.
125kes gone :slight_smile:

You make betting appear more complicated than it really is. There are various markets to explore whenever you feel odds on the conventional 1X2 are not high enough…and yes betting is all about a good football brain, understanding of the teams involved and yes…luck…a whole bunch of it.
No statistic will explain a penalty awarded in the 90th minute, an offside goal, an impossible save from a keeper etc etc These are the scenarios where no amount of statistical collection will prepare you for.

You missed the entire point mate. Statistics are useless if you are trying to predict the outcome of one match or just a few matches. Statistics are instrumental to a career bettor not a person who places bets every weekend for his favorite team

Totally agree…it is stats that should dictate a bet not emotions. in the end though, you may still need lady luck on your side to win.
e.g liverpool vs chelsea i predicted an exact scoreline of 1-1. I couldnt have guessed there would be a penalty with scores at 1-1…amazingly a really good finisher missed the spotkick thus preserving my bet. stats wouldnt have prepared me for the missed penalty. I call that good knowledge of the teams coupled with a huge amount of luck.

Which is exactly my point. Statistics are important in evaluating betting strategies over the long term…the outcome of a single match at any given time is largely a coin flip (unknown and unpredictable) unless there is a big difference in the skills of both teams e.g barcelona vs wigan

Repeat this point again please

I believe you.

(i posted this on the wrong thread)
more about what i found out

1. the moment you bet and attempt to cash out utapata iko less than what you bet
  2. tuseme games mbili zinaendelea, and one of the games has won (won being the option you chose has happened) and the other team inalegea, the cashout value keeps dropping even up to less than what you already bet. if tuseme the opposing team ya kulegea, something happens that completely obliterates your chances of winning - if it was 0-0 and you were expecting 2-0 and it instead becomes 0-1, then the cash out option is suspended. I’m not sure if it will be “unsuspended” if it becomes 1-1