BETIN LEAGUE 2018

Hello guys. I know most of us are aware of this money making game, but only works if you familiar with the trends. So I won’t lie to you that there are tricks yet you don’t know how and when to place them, you will only loose your money. But am here for your sake. I manage accounts for free, but I get to keep 45% of the profits. In short invest in me and I will come through for you. Let me sample some of my work. Please check the amount am using to bet. Whatsapp me 0708649095. [ATTACH=full]194248[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]194249[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]194250[/ATTACH]

Lol…

nv vaa helmet…wanakuja

Lol

tumekuonea nje ya 18

Haijawai fika kwa pena.

:D:D:D Wacha nicheke tu.

can’t view the attachment

You want part of the profits, what about the losses

Ndo tumefika. Kwanza jifunze ku-attach picha NV :D:D:D:D

U

by the way, i wanna play this one…

Pattern ni gani hapa?

[ATTACH=full]194427[/ATTACH]

weka picha vizuri or GTFO

Just use your betin account,it is easy to play ,i play it but usifuate huyu jamaa,why should a grown up use another grown up to bet,kwani ni kazi ya mjrengo ama ni nuclear science.

Resist these guys some Kale guy has been doing this for a quite a while, he has a Telegram Group called BETIN he always advertises on Alpha & Omega channel. This is the trick the reach out to as many potential preys as possible and places the bets, some will be successful some will be not. For those that are not successful, you will be blocked ASAP, for those that are successful you will be asked for a partial withdrawal send him say 4k before he continues just to ensure you will meet your end of the bargain. After this happens you will lose your cash and he will look for the next victim. Do not fall for this Ktalkers let him recruit his parents and entire clan to make them billionaires before reaching out to others.

Continue wylin we getting paid son[ATTACH=full]194562[/ATTACH]

Kama unajua Alpha Omegas son… We ata usiwekelee tafuta kanisa

Scam enroll your clan. Getting a net of 19,990kes in a day? Enroll your shosh, dad, mum, uncle, and other family members assuming they are about 50 in number 19,990*50 = 999,500 in a day. Your family is the next Chris Kirubi and Ndegwa family…Guys smell the coffee~~~