bets to win you money for the weekend

This are some of betslips that can win you over 3000 with a bet of 500, safe bet with reasonable total odds can guarantee you cash

Argentina vs Venezuela - pick 1

England vs Czech Republic - over 1.5

Moldova vs France - pick 2 & over 2.5

Luxembourg vs Lithuania - pick 1

England vs Czech Republic √
Moldova vs France √
Luxembourg vs Lithuania (still loading)
Argentina vs Venezuela (Not started)

Argentina wana firwa na maize cob, bila lube.

Lmfaoooo Argentina wamechoma hii bet

Mbaya sana.

Kwani uliweka? I was about to but kitu ikaniambia nitulie tuu (instincts) …later nikaanza ku regret after kuona France na England wanafanya bet ikuwe realistic…then I saw @HABILIS reply and switched to the Argentina game nikacheka tuu. Hehehe hizi international games sio za kuweka bet walai .

Oh, I remember winning a lot of money on bets, but I think it’s better to separate gambling from sports. It’s much better to use the online casino services and win money there or the feeling of sports passion simply disappears. For example, I started to [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]play on [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]score88poker.bid[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)] during the pandemic. There you’re at least sure that you can use basic strategy and your own luck to win the money. And I like to play, cause everything depends on me.