betting

betting is freezing my a/c men

Quit…its good you have realized sooner

Betting doesn’t have to drag you to hell. Just drop the rope.

Like how much?

Bet what you can afford to lose. Adrenaline isikudanganye na mhindi anategemea pesa yako ndogo

Ukitaka kuomba omba Kwa streets endelea Na betting

reasons for freeze???

Get my book on how to win at any betting, I was once like you, and I lifted myself up.

Eibar weka draw

si juzi tu you were seeking advice on how you can bet with ksh100 by jioni ukuwe na 11k.

Yes, and I did it, got 7000

kuwa serious …

I’m very serious,

I quit betting. It’s the best decision

From 100 to 7 000, okay …
So, you made 7 000 to 490 000 ?

When I was young I had an arab friend, that guy would always take me to casino,those days you had to go to a real casino to gamble. Mjamaa he’s whole salo , pesa ya matanga, pesa ya kupeleka mtoi wake hosi. He would gamble the whole night then anachange anenda works, he always had an extra shirt. I remember the first day he took me to a casino that was opposite UON pahali Kemu towers is tukanunua token , we went to slot machine I won four times, the guy was like he’s having an orgasm wah. Mimi mwenye kushinda hata sikua na furaha hivyo. When he loses money anakua depressed mbaya, akishinda its like he is possessed, hugging people and dancing. Ive known very wealthy men who even sell their car kwa casino coz ameloose but he still is being driven by the urge to win. Ile gambling ya tables where you can gamble in Millions where its usually wahindi,wazungu,waarabu and few blacks, ukishinda they open a bottle of champagne and beautiful girls hug you. Lemme tell you even if you come and tell me bet for free I will never do it because that thing is worse kabisa than even drugs. Its so damn addictive. Can you imagine umelala kwa casino kesho uko job,hujalala, hujaoga, unavaa tuu shirt ingine ,unaigia job,ukitoka as long as you have money you go back . Its really very simple tosheka na chenye uko nacho and you will be as happy as people who have more money but greed , it will never be enough . Most rich people started gambling for fun, its not like they need the money they win but that high will make them sell an expensive car for 250k, ndio wawin the next game hawezi toka hio casino after losing until he wins -so its not even about the money -its the high of winning ,you can gamble 2 M then lose 1.5M but keep going till you win 20k now you can leave the casino coz you finally WON ukifanya mistake uanze tena ole wako the cycle begins again just like how junkies do drugs the whole night mtu anasahau alikuwa aende hata job its like everything else is blocked ,you can do drugs an entire week bila kulala when money is over is when you realise hujalala wiki moja . Its madness and its playing with a demon that will consume you in the end. Dont even worry about the money you lose ,worry more about the fact that you are becoming an addict ukifikiria its innocent. Infact hata hio pesa ya bet its not clean money and thats why most people who win jackpots hata majuu never end up well. Im telling you Ive never betted and I will never bet ever and you know what I am rich than many people who have 10 times more than I do because mimi nimetosheka, nikipata more sawa but it wont make me more content now. Being wealthy is a state of mind, inatwa kutosheka! Do not become a slave of greed it is a cruel master.

Then Jesus said, keep yourself free from all kinds of greed,for a man’s life does not constitute in the abundance of his possessions.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F5XLmCb3y3o

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tpNGO2N1-zg

Had 100, won 195, place on two bets, got 950, looked for an odd of 2 (gg) got 1900. Looked for another of 1.8 (gg) got 3420 staked on two games (gg) at 1700 each, got 6200, closed with Ksh 240 for a 600

When I was young I had an arab friend, that guy would always take me to casino,those days you had to go to a real casino to gamble. Mjamaa he’s whole salo , pesa ya matanga, pesa ya kupeleka mtoi wake hosi. He would gamble the whole night then anachange anenda works, he always had an extra shirt. I remember the first day he took me to a casino that was opposite UON pahali Kemu towers is tukanunua token , we went to slot machine I won four times, the guy was like he’s having an orgasm wah. Mimi mwenye kushinda hata sikua na furaha hivyo. When he loses money anakua depressed mbaya, akishinda its like he is possessed, hugging people and dancing. Ive known very wealthy men who even sell their car kwa casino coz ameloose but he still is being driven by the urge to win. Ile gambling ya tables where you can gamble in Millions where its usually wahindi,wazungu,waarabu and few blacks, ukishinda they open a bottle of champagne and beautiful girls hug you. Lemme tell you even if you come and tell me bet for free I will never do it because that thing is worse kabisa than even drugs. Its so damn addictive. Can you imagine umelala kwa casino kesho uko job,hujalala, hujaoga, unavaa tuu shirt ingine ,unaigia job,ukitoka as long as you have money you go back . Its really very simple tosheka na chenye uko nacho and you will be as happy as people who have more money but greed , it will never be enough . Most rich people started gambling for fun, its not like they need the money they win but that high will make them see an expensive car for 250k, ndio wawin the next game. Its madness and its playing with a demon who will consume you in the end. Dont even worry about the money you lose ,worry more about the fact that you are becoming an addict ukifikiria its innocent. Infact hata hio pesa ya bet its not clean money and thats why most people who win jackpots hata majuu never end up well. Im telling you Ive never betted and I will never bet ever and you know what I am rich than many people who have 10 times more than I do because mimi nimetosheka, nikipata more sawa but it wont make me more content now. Being wealthy is a state of mind, inatwa kutosheka! Do not become a slave of greed it is a cruel master.

Then Jesus said, keep yourself free from all kinds of greed,for a man’s life does not constitute in the abundance of his possessions.

Siri ya betting ni… HAKUNA SIRI MY FRENS. if you have deep pockets(so you think) and a loose brain shit will happen.

Kwa wawekezaji Kama Mimi we should always have a way out. Niki loose 200 it hurts me, I wonder how Guyz who loose 5 hundred feel