Betty Kyalo.. Mlevi Chakari. Tufunge leso.

Seen this videos posted on some pages. They say it’s yesterday clips on her Instagram page.
Betty is seen very drunk. Cursing alot of things. But something that caught my ears is her lamenting “the pressure is too much in this career, being a role model”

Really it seems Okari did dodge a bullet here. Mwanamke mgani analewa hivyo nyumbani kwake. This is what she showed people, imagine what goes behind the scenes.
Compare her to someone like Lulu Hassan

[ATTACH=full]294436[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]294437[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]294438[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]294441[/ATTACH]

Waah! OK, what’s that kid learning from this?

We all have our struggles banaa, even @Purple is struggling with masturbation . That’s life.

What do you think she’s learning ?

Humility ends where someone declares themselves humble. Role modelling ends where someone declares themselves one.

Curse words?

Wacha tu

Is it a bad or good thing that the Mum is keeping it real, or she’d rather pretend all is well ? Do perfect homes and parents exist ?

Especially hio video marked 4.

She talks about role model to ivanna, maze it crashes your heart as a parent seeing mama mtoto mlevi such way saying she’s role model to her daughter while drunk akiwa nyumbani.

:D:D:D:D… Adults judging another adult on how to be an adult. As long as she’s not endangering her child she’s doing better than 99% of Kenyans.

I’ll judge her when she endangers her child. Until then, let Betty Kyallo fight her demons using alcohol. Every adult in Kenya does the same. We worship at the alter of alcohol, even our president is an alcoholic and the largest taxpayer is an alcohol-selling business…

Role model kwa kichwa yake.

Nobody should pretend but mama mlevi hapana boss. Tena analewa kwa nyumba. Even you can hear her small sister telling Betty end the video.

Dont know about you but bibi/mama mlevi is a no go zone.

I have not drunk alcohol for 8 years now, alafu bibi yangu awe mlevi how now.

Whichever back-stabbing frenemy anikad her like that needs to be ashamed of herself.

That heifer is stressed up, she’s been posting a lot of nonsense videos on her pages

Wacha akunywe even Jesus made wine in the party he attended… iko Nene! But clearly she needs some diick in her life… hizo ni dalili za kutu… walalo guy needs to stop eating those anjera and spaghetti…

Leo Niko nyuma ya Betty phuck role model bullchieth, let’s separate work from personal life huku si USA.

Joho is looking at this and anasema eish! Nipoa nilijiondokea asubuhi na mapema

Speak for yourself bro. If your demons are alcohol I pity you bro. Change yourways.

What’s endangering her daughter means? Ama you were brought up in a alcoholic family? Juu I don’t understand if you, you will be happy seeing your mother drunk like that telling people to fuck off :D:D

Pombe ata wakati wa yesu ilikua. Jesus turned water into wine in Galilee, U think wewe ndio wa kwanza na pombe ukiwa hapo Nairobi? Ama wewe ndio champion wa pombe.

Alcohol, money and women should never be your demons because they never end, they have been there since time in immemorial while be there till the kingdom comes.

Can’t we see that this is some sort of public live chat video she is on willingly?

Because uko very concerned and a well-meaning samaritan, pigia Child Welfare Society of Kenya ama Children services and report Betty Kyallo. Go and separate the alcoholic Betty Kyallo from her daughter.

Go and be the hero you desperately want to be. Utapata bonga points with your God