Bibi na mother-in-law

Talkers got very big problem with my wife… Everything was fine into our marriage but juzi ameanza kunionyesha madharau… Worse she doesn’t want to do anything with my mother’s visits and calls… Mpaka akishika simu yangu anakata kama ni matha and my relatives calling… Thoughts and advice

Pambana brathe … hii kitu iko all cultures the female species ilirogwa

Naweza kupea advice but you probably won’t follow so haja gani

Somea mtu riot act na uache usenge…bure kabisa. A wise old lady told me your wife can stop being your wife but your mother will always be your mother.

For better for worse, she’s still yours. My advice is to seek help from a professional marriage counselor.

So this is the ‘WIFE’ season? Ya ‘SINGO MATHA’ iliisha lini?

Sometimes I totally agree with my future baby mama, @Nefertities

Ukahe rii?

there’s no yextbook solution coz each house is different. sit your wife down and ask her what’s bothering her.if she opens up do not be defensive of your kin but listen with an open mind.

You are the man. You set rules. Be firm. But discrete, especially if you are assisting your mom, dad or siblings

why comment then

Neffa effa, ndi mutumia wa mburi kenda na kenda…:slight_smile:

kamua miss mboch and let le wifi know… dont even thank me

Haiya, kwani umefikiria nimekuomba nini? Me I was talking about them dollars…

You have to be neutral here bro, you’re in between a rock and a hard place, you love both your wife and mum, utmost patience and restraint is needed here.
Jealousy and competition may be factors on both sides, it could be something your mother does or says to her whenever she visits, try and get your wife’s side of the story first, the problem could be your mum. If not, maybe the problem could be your wife, talk to your wife gently and tell her that her disrespecting your mum is not acceptable. There are many kind ways to do this. Use your creativity.

Haiya! Hata wewe umeona

Wife wife wife wife Leo yote hii

@Dasani don’t do this. You are a man so hii maneno ya kuenda kukalishwa chini pana kubali. Kwanza atakukulia bibi huyo counselor …or akutangaze

So what will you do?

Two things:

[ol]
[li]Kofi moja ya come on …machozi itatoka itatoka na shetani amemuingia kwa kichwa[/li][li]Get her circumcised. Atakuwa re-engineered both mentally and physically. You get a new-feeling pussy and a different submissive woman [/li][/ol]
Thank you

coincidentally,
Listening to Wa Kioi’s Arume Gukonyorwo
If you know you know…
Seriously, you men in marriage mwatutishia sana sis ambao hatujaowa bado
bibi amefanya…mwingine sijui bibi hampikii

A wife should be kept at a safe distance from your mom. A wife should be kept at a safe distance from your phone. A wise man can take better care of his mother than he does his own wife, and still keep the two away from each other.

If your wife disrespects your mother, ondoka bila kusema umeenda.

Kuondoka as in out of marriage?

Paradise lies at the feet of your mother