BIBI YA M-MERU ISSA NO GO ZONE!!!

Wadau,yesterday was the most frightening day of my life.

It all started when I got a call from the head of technical on Friday Night that there was a Downtime in one of our sites (Communication Systems Site) in Meru region.For the few who know Nyambene Hills,that’s the exact Location.I left my cave at around 7 am yesterday and by 9am , I was at the office.On arrival, I’m assigned a Vehicle (TOOL BOX) plus the Most Fisi driver ever known in the entire company ; Huyo amekula hadi head of Departments going down the food chain to the cleaners , yeye hapana tambua.As we leave he tells me “LEO LAZIMA NIKULE VAITE :D:D”. We drive towards Meru , each and everyone of us loaded with money for a 3 days job (nightouts,airtime,lunch,supper…) We had already made a conclusion that we’d not spend more than 2 days on the job no matter what.On arrival at Embu,the driver wants to fuck his allegedly old time lover. He even goes ahead to tell me “Sitamaliza 2 hours…Ni haraka haraka” Bearing in mind that there was a job awaiting at Meru,I told him that He’d rather do that on our way back.Jamaa akanijamia kiasi but I was the one to blame if the issue on site persisted to the next day without a valid reason and report filed.

We are within Nyambene region by 3pm.Just before you reach Nyambene, there’s a small town called KIANJAI. Mjamaa wangu akaniambia:" wewe panda na gari utanipata tu hapa".I take the vehicle and head for the site.On arrival,the whole site is off and the only sound in the transmission room are alarm beeps from the power systems.The supply breakers are all tripped and like the HERO I am, I decide to put them on and enjoy the smoke of burning electronics if there was to be any.Immediately I turned them on,they tripped again.I decided to look at the AVR (Automatic Voltage Regulator) and there was my CRIMINAL!! 2 output transformers were burnt and some Varistors were shorting.There was nothing I could do about that apart from a bypass.So I by-pass the AVR and leave the UPSs To charge for a while before I left the site.Just as I was looking at the other machines and taking records,my phone rings…It was the driver’s call.

On answering the call,I get this frantic voice and a lot of noise from the background.“EBU KUJA HARAKA NA UKUJE NA POLISI,WAMESHAA NIIBIA PESA NA WAMENIPIGA” All I did was put the site back on with the UPSs at like 15% charge.I rushed back towards the small town where the driver had been roughed up by an entire clan of the VAITE COMMUNITY.On arrival (After 30 minutes or so), I didn’t need any hints, the place where my Ninja had been worked on had gathered a MOB.When they saw the Vehicle they started shouting “NDIO HUYU MWENZAKE!!! MUKUNDO NYINYI NDIO MNAKUJA KUTUTOMBEA MABIBI??” I’ve had stories about VAITES chopping heads off and I played cool,there was no way I was engaging those angry men.One reasonable guy from the crowd shouted
“MSIINGIZE HUYO MJAMAA KWA MAKOSA YA YULE MWINGINE !! ACHANENI NA YEYE” Things cool off and I was taken to Kianjai Police Station where the driver had been protected by the police and a Very angry VAITE NIGGA LOCKED UP.My guy had really taken a beating…He had some bruises on his face and he was roughed up and all dusty.Even in the cell the VAITE was still uttering threats “MUKUNDO NITAKUUA BIBI YANGU??? KIMOO OMBA MUNGU NISITOKE HUKU!!”

So I followed up on the story.The driver had sneaked into a backside bar where he met a lady na akamuomba slices.Because he had money,he even bought a round for the guys in the Bar as it wasn’t that populated and most of them were on cheap KEG drinks…Because of his Alien identity and the perception that he had money,other jealous men alerted the lady’s man and that’s where the issues started.By the time the MERU MAN was arriving the lady was sitting on the drivers lap and they were really enjoying themselves (ACCORDING TO THE NARRATION I GOT).Na hivyo ndio mjamaa alilimwa mangumi za kimeru…We sorted out the dispute with the police wakakula 4k na VAITE AKAPEWA 2K ya kutuliza roho.All along, I was just wondering:WHAT COULD HAVE HAPPENED IF THE DRIVER WAS FOUND FUCKING THIS LADY BY HER GUY?? BY NOW I’D BE WORRYING OF RECORDED REPORTS AND SUCH SHIT"

Wanawake wameru achaneni na wao especially kama huna clue Kama ni single…My Boy could have died!! We are still waiting for another AVR but the Driver is quarantied in a guest house with a swollen face.Pussy isn’t worth such troubles…I’m still waiting for the pain to decay ndio nisikie his side of the story.

Bibi ya wenyewe hapana, that’s adultery the ninth commandment yo

i avoid even Meru girls equally, singles, leave alone married ones. too much drama from them. plus even the schooled ones exhibit lots of village mentality… no matter how beautiful, if i realise she is meru i loose interest.

The most temperamental nd angry women ive dealt with are Meru women dont be lied to by the innocent faces. I was in an argument with an ex-meru kunguru nd it got heated to a point alichukua
kisu akadunga meza. Wamejaza hasira kama mganga, not stereotyping kuna mmoja ama wawili wazuri but over 90% ni moto ata ufai kuota, i had to run nd never peek back.

Waliwahi kungeneza hiyo kabarabara ya kupanda huko nyambene kbc comm stn?

Bado , hiyo ndio ilifanya nichelewe bana…Its still too bad.

I mean, there’s a reason Meru is Kenya’s murder capital.

Read and understand…do you know the difference between 9am and 3pm?

Nice hekaya bro. You clearly know the place. Don’t give out specific details, there are few options about the hill… Don’t doxx yourself.

Thanks…I can’t give out more details.

Assume he asked the lady if she was married and she replied no?assume the hoe told the man she is single and searching ,the ghassia in cell is the most stupid, huyo anapeana rahisi Hivo Ata naachia hiyo kadere aoe

wahh, im dealing with one that im just hitting she only knows my name and age, and we are FWB, nothing more, and its casual and i go to her place to smash, yeye ya campus… should i be concerned? and what should i look out for exactly?

Ukiendelea hivyo @ndume itakuchapa @kibarekwaface ama uonyeshwe @Bad News

Hio site nimeipanda sana … Ukimaliza kazi hapo unarudi makutano kufanya usherati not hang around in those small towns.

Ana bahati hakukatwa

Madem wa Meru ni mafala… ufala huwa haiwatoki hata wasome aje…

Naona unaitambua :D:D:D

lets say its a temperamental community, majority of them, na sio kuwaonea

last year i rejected a Meru woman, though she had yielded for me to hit the pussy. I changed mind after realizing a few things about her and went MIA without hitting it or giving any explanations, very respectfully. she pursued and demanded I explain why I went MIA. I told her I changed mind. she went hay-wire, I wondered if only ningekuwa nimedinya once kungekuwa anje… and she is married.

:slight_smile: …hii ni hate speech