Bibi ya wenyewe ni sumu

[ATTACH=full]131065[/ATTACH]

Mara kwa Mara mnaonywa musitongoze wake za wenyewe sasa matokeo hayo.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Hii ni ugonjwa gani?

Hii yamaanisha atakuwa bibi ya mtu?

I once went to meet a friend at a hotel. As we sat there chatting he told me he wanted me to meet a local mayor. When the mayor came he was accompanied by a very cute and brown girl. The mayor had a pot belly and fluorinated teeth. I began getting ideas about his lady since we were seated on lounge chairs with her as the mayor and my friend sat at the bar counter.

Then the mayor suddenly began a tale about bibi ya mwenyewe in sumu. He narrated how a certain fellow was chewing the wife of another man from the sonjo tribe. The husband got wind and warned the spoiler. The spoiler seemed to pay no heed. So one day the husband pretended to go on a trip. The spoiler as usual invaded his house to feast on the stolen fruits. The husband then came back at night with 4 armed friends. Armed with machetes that could shave a rastaman clean. They knocked and the wife clad in a kikoi opened. She was told to shut up. She was given a sufuria and told to pee and defacate in it. When she hesitated she was give a few slaps that convinced her to follow the instructions.

The wife was then directed to mix the concoction with a mwiko. Meanwhile the intruder had been overpowered and subdued. He was told he had to choose between being skinned alive and taking the concoction of urine and mharo. A few panga slaps later the joker was taking the concoction. He was then given 2 litres of water to wash it down and later released once his tormentors were sure digestion was proceeding unabated.

The fellow lived for may years after that and whenever anyone would mention someone’s wife he would begin to subconsciously spit saliva as he gazed into the horizon and said " bibi ya mwenyewe in sumu".

After the story I finished my soda quickly and took my leave. Hata girlfriend ya mayor in sumu.

Jamaa karogwa according to rumours.

:eek::eek::D:D:D:D:D:D @this is hard to unsee

There is no such thing as kurogwa.Wacha aende hospitali atibiwe.

Rumour has it that they developed after he chewed the owners fruits.

wasonjo huishi kwa miti or build their huts on stilts…

https://image.jimcdn.com/app/cms/image/transf/dimension=1920x400:format=jpg/path/s001aee99c85a2ac3/image/i285277583c637fe2/version/1440432908/image.jpg

[ATTACH=full]131067[/ATTACH]

Just the way all Africans live on top of trees.

Nice boobs!

What kind of punishment did the wife get?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jv9ANA_vAVc

No such thing as witchcraft, this is a result of hormonal imbalance leading to higher estrogen levels

:D:D:D This village!

avoid even meeting someone’s wife for a lunch date alone

I think one should meet Bibi ya wenyewe for business/work deals only! that should be transparent for all to see.

Ayayayaya shait! Mafi ya binadamu? :eek::eek::eek::eek: