BIBLE IS FAKE

It is immoral and completely out of order to try and link the occurrence of the universe to a god. The bible itself has no clue on how these things are are arranged. The bible in Job 28:24 for example talks of flat earth yet we all know that the earth is spherical. The bible in Joshua 10:12-13 also claims that the sun moves around the earth and in 1 Chronicles 16:30 it claims that the earth cannot move yet we know that it revolves and rotates around the sun. Historically, we know that Galileo Galilei was tried and hanged by Christians for proving about 50 bible verses false and being too noisy about it.

@Kigui @Kihii Kiaganu @dungaa unusee @matinamakuu @muthige thegere @Monkey_king

OK asande sana kwa huu ujumbe , mungu akubariki sana

nenda Ka soma Revelation 23:14

Hiyo kitabu ni story book. Mtu aishi maisha apendavyo; you don’t need a book/threat of punishment to be good.
Na hii dunia ilikuwa inafaa kuisha leo but ng’o! (according to Bible experts) :D:D:D ama inangoja midnight kama new years…:D:D:D

Atheist niaje…

very true

Don’t force your unbelief on other people aisee

You will know that you don’t know. The bible is always on point.

I never argue about religion nowadays

Atheist shit

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XqgQ9g2MV_8

Wait… Wait!!! But why should you suppose that we all know the earth to be spherical? For some of us, it is an oblate ellipsoid

Who have I forced? Have I come to your house asking you to be an atheist or started preaching in a matatu about atheism? If your faith is strong enough, my words mean nothing to you…aye!

Niko poa…you?

Atheism is harmlessly noisy. Try gnosticism and then illuminati(not the shit about jay z etal) the old order spanning thousands of years.
Any person who does not seriously think about the nature of existence and instead relies on being spoon fed is simply lazy.

Knowledge has been hidden far away from most of us, inside books

:D:D:DMi nliamka asubuhi nkadhani nmeachwa duniani solo…

Sawa trollster

Ulitembelewa na Angel Gabriel??

Sawa trollster