Biblical Contradictions. Christianity, Islam, Judaism Are ALL Fraud

It is a central dogma of all fundamental Christians that the Bible is without error. They teach this conclusion by “reasoning” that god cannot be the author of false meaning and he cannot lie. Is this true? If written by a perfect being, then it must not contradict itself, as a collection of books written by different men at different times over many centuries would be expected to contradict each other.
With this in mind, let us have a look at the Bible on several subjects.

[SIZE=5]The Sabbath Day[/SIZE]
“Remember the Sabbath day, to keep it holy.” — Exodus 20:8
“One man esteemeth one day above another: another esteemeth every day alike. Let every man be fully persuaded in his own mind.” — Romans 14:5
[SIZE=5]The Permanence of Earth[/SIZE]
“… the earth abideth for ever.” — Ecclesiastes 1:4
“… the elements shall melt with fervent heat, the earth also and the works that are therein shall be burned up.” — 2Peter 3:10
[SIZE=5]Seeing God[/SIZE]
“… I have seen God face to face, and my life is preserved.” — Genesis 32:30
“No man hath seen God at any time…”– John 1:18
[SIZE=5]Human Sacrifice[/SIZE]
“… Thou shalt not let any of thy seed pass through the fire to Molech, neither shalt thou profane the name of thy God…” — Leviticus 18:21
[In Judges, though, the tale of Jephthah, who led the Israelites against the Ammonoites, is being told. Being fearful of defeat, this good religious man sought to guarantee victory by getting god firmly on his side. So he prayed to god] “… If thou shalt without fail deliver the children of Ammon into mine hands, Then it shall be, that whatsoever cometh forth of the doors of my house to meet me, when I return in peace from the children of Ammon, shall surely be the LORD’s, and I will offer it up for a burnt offering” — Judges 11:30-31
[The terms were acceptable to god — remember, he is supposed to be omniscient and know the future — so he gave victory to Jephthah, and the first whatsoever that greeted him upon his glorious return was his daughter, as god surely knew would happen, if god is god. True to his vow, the general made a human sacrifice of his only child to god!] — Judges 11:29-34
[SIZE=5]The Power of God[/SIZE]
“… with God all things are possible.” — Matthew 19:26
“…The LORD was with Judah; and he drave out the inhabitants of the mountain; but could not drive out the inhabitants of the valley, because they had chariots of iron.” — Judges 1:19
[SIZE=5]Personal Injury[/SIZE]
“…thou shalt give life for life, Eye for eye, tooth for tooth, hand for hand, foot for foot. burning for burning, wound for wound, stripe for stripe. ” — Exodus 21:23-25
“…ye resist not evil: but whosoever shall smite thee on the right cheek, turn to him the other also.” — Matthew 5:39
[SIZE=5]Circumcision[/SIZE]
“This is my covenant, which ye shall keep, between me and you and thy seed after thee; Every man child among you shall be circumcised.” — Genesis 17:10
“…if ye be circumcised, Christ shall profit you nothing.” — Galatians 5:2
[SIZE=5]Incest[/SIZE]
“Cursed be he that lieth with his sister, the daughter of his father, or the daughter of this mother…” — Deuteronomy 27:22
“And if a man shall take his sister, his father’s daughter, or his mother’s daughter…it is a wicked thing….” — Leviticus 20:17
[But what was god’s reaction to Abraham, who married his sister — his father’s daughter?] See Genesis 20:11-12
“And God said unto Abraham, As for Sara thy wife…I bless her, and give thee a son also of her…” — Genesis 17:15-16
[SIZE=5]Trusting God[/SIZE]
“A good man obtaineth favour of the LORD…” — Proverbs 12:2
Now consider the case of Job. After commissioning Satan to ruin Job financially and to slaughter his shepherds and children to win a petty bet with Satan. God asked Satan: “Hast thou considered my servant Job, that there is none like him in the earth, a perfect and an upright man, one that feareth God, and escheweth evil? and still he holdeth fast his integrity, although thou movedst me against him, to destroy him without cause.” — Job 2:3
[SIZE=5]The Holy Lifestyle[/SIZE]
“Go thy way, eat thy bread with joy, and drink thy wine with a merry heart…” — Ecclesiastes 9:7
“…they that rejoice, as though they rejoiced not…” — 1 Corinthians 7:30
[SIZE=5]Punishing Crime[/SIZE]
“The son shall not bear the iniquity of the father…” — Ezekiel 18:20
“I the LORD thy God am a jealous God, visiting the iniquity of the fathers upon the children unto the third and fourth generation…” — Exodus 20:5
[SIZE=5]Temptation[/SIZE]
“Let no man say when he is tempted, I am tempted of God: for God cannot be tempted with evil, neither tempteth he any man.” — James 1:13
“And it came to pass after these things, that God did tempt Abraham…” — Genesis 22:1
[SIZE=5]Family Relationships[/SIZE]
“Honor thy father and thy mother…”– Exodus 20:12
“If any man come to me, and hate not his father, and mother, and wife, and children, and brethren, and sisters, yea, and his own life also, he cannot be my disciple. ” — Luke 14:26
[SIZE=5]Resurrection of the Dead[/SIZE]
“…he that goeth down to the grave shall come up no more. ” — Job 7:9
“…the hour is coming, in which all that are in the graves shall hear his voice, and shall come forth….” — John 5:28-29
[SIZE=5]The End of the World[/SIZE]
“Verily I say unto you, There be some standing here, which shall not taste of death, till they see the Son of man coming in his kingdom. ” — Matthew 16:28
“Verily I say unto you, This generation shall not pass away, till all be fulfilled. Heaven and earth shall pass away: but my words shall not pass away. ” — Luke 21:32-33
“And that, knowing the time, that now it is high time to awake out of sleep: for now is our salvation nearer than when we believed. The night is far spent, the day is at hand: let us therefore cast off the works of darkness, and let us put on the armour of light.” — Romans 13:11-12
“Be ye also patient; establish your hearts: for the coming of the Lord draweth nigh.” — James 5:8
“Little children, it is the last time: and as ye have heard that antichrist shall come, even now are there many antichrists; whereby we know that it is the last time.” — 1 John 2:18
“But the end of all things is at hand: be ye therefore sober, and watch unto prayer.” — 1 Peter 4:7
These words were written between 1800 and 1900 years ago and were meant to warn and prepare the first Christians for the immediate end of the world. Some words are those supposedly straight out of the mouth of the “Son of God.” The world did not end 1800 or 1900 years ago. All that generation passed away without any of the things foretold coming to pass. No amount of prayer brought it about; nor ever so much patience and belief and sober living. The world went on, as usual, indifferent to the spoutings of yet another batch of doomsday prophets with visions of messiahs dancing in their deluded brains. The world, by surviving, makes the above passages contradictions.

Ehe, and the islam and Judaism contradictions? Where are they?

The Bible cannot be interpreted using human mind. You better focus your mind on other things. You are just an example of the people Jesus referred to when he responded to one of the sadducees with a question " In the resurrection, then, whose wife will she be of the seven? For all of them were married to her." Jesus answered and said unto them, Ye do err, not knowing the scriptures, nor the power of God. The first thing you have to realize is that Bible is a book of revelation. In the beginning Israel used to worship God by sacrificing a pure unblemished lamb for their sin. Finally we get to realize that this unblemish lamb was a symbolic of Christ who God sacrificed for our sin because he was born of a Virgin and was without Sin, That is why when John the baptist saw him he did say this is the lamb of God that taketh away the sin of the world. The bible in the old testament used to observe sabbath on a saturday but the bible tells us that sabbath was a representation of Christ, so Christ now is our Sabbath because he has given us rest from our sin. So Sabbath was just a symbolic event to signify the rest we will get from Christ. There are no contradictions there, it is just you who do not understand the scriptures. Let me leave it there because I do not have time to answer all those queries

Bullshit! Interpret this!

Punishing Crime
[COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]“The son shall not bear the iniquity of the father…” — Ezekiel 18:20
[COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)]“I the LORD thy God am a jealous God, visiting the iniquity of the fathers upon the children unto the third and fourth generation…” — Exodus 20:5

The bible is a nice novel

Given that Islam actually believes Jesus, Moses and the likes are prophets, it also means Muslims believe in people whose predictions were false.
The Old Testament contradictions are Judaism contradictions and by extension, Islamic contradictions.

I told you… You don’t know the scriptures… Leave it… Because you are trying to read what was written by God’s spirit by your carnal mind… There is something called prophecy in the Bible. Before Christ came God use to judge people by ten commandments and would visit the iniquity of the children upon the fathers… But after Christ came God overlooked the human sin and judge the people by what Christ did… The first scripture you have just quoted is speaking about the time of Christ how God will deal with man, while the other one is talking about the old testament…

Langat, acha kutuaibisha bwana. Kwenda huko na hizo prophecy zako. All that is crap.

I am a believer in the gospel(I know why I believe what I believe) Long time ago I used to be agnost but over time I have embraced Christ because of my own personal journey of search and many other things I have come to know . And I am not ashamed of my faith that and to say so…

Already they believe wrong. Jesus is not a prophet.
Do not lump OT and Islam in the same sentence. It’s clear you have no idea what you’re talking about. If you spent less time being a mjuaji and more time reading - the books themselves not what you feed yourself online - you’d easily see where the two don’t mix. One does not extend the other. One corrupts the other.

OP, bring the Islam contradictions. You seem to be waging your war on The Bible (as many have tried). Else, change your title.

@langatkipro answered you very very well hapo juu. But you went and picked something else. So when you’re given an answer here, you’ll keep picking. Assuming there is no more to be picked, will that change your mind? I doubt because yours is already made up. I don’t think you’re looking for answers. Just an avenue to throw shade.

Wewe kaa kwa ndege huko juu kwa hewa kama huna cha endeleza

thanks sir

Hawa wakristo na wakorino wa hapa ni wakali joh.

I can see you understand well the concept of salvation through grace, and it very hard to many people to grasp even religious leaders. Let me add this according to my own understanding. The bible is a story of one man bringing sin into the world and another taking away sin from the world. Where there is sin there is law and where there is no sin there is no law. That is why you can not equate jesus to a prophet or any other priest. Christian religious leaders tend to mix the two testaments for their benefit (panda mbegu gospel). But all the laws were fulfilled at the cross by jesus (the lamb of God) death, took away our sin (those who believe) and the temple curtain split meaning you can access God directly through christ. You do not need sacrifices and observing laws anymore

Yeah Christ has redeemed us from the curse of the law (what befalls those who do not follow the law - ten commandments and the prophets) Galatians 3:13 "Christ redeemed us from the curse of the law by becoming a curse for us. For it is written: “Cursed is everyone who is hung on a tree.” and God has forgiven all our sins "Hebrews 8:12 For I will forgive their iniquities and will remember their sins no more.” We thank God for his grace

When Moses came to the place appointed by Us, and his Lord addressed him, He said: “O my Lord! show (Thyself) to me, that I may look upon thee.” Allah said: “By no means canst thou see Me (direct); But look upon the mount; if it abide in its place, then shalt thou see Me.” When his Lord manifested His glory on the Mount, He made it as dust. And Moses fell down in a swoon. When he recovered his senses he said: “Glory be to Thee! to Thee I turn in repentance, and I am the first to believe.” ( Quran 7:143)
In short, Muslims have Moses as described in the OT.In fact, this is mostly a slightly modified copy of Exodus 3.
If the Quran has Moses or ANY of the Old Testament prophets, it is already a fraud.
As for Jesus
“I have come to you with a sign from your Lord. I make for you the shape of a bird out of clay, I breathe into it, and it becomes a bird by God’s permission. I heal the blind from birth and the leper. And I bring the dead to life by God’s permission. And I tell you what you eat and what you store in your houses(Quran, 3:49) .I actually have a Quran and went to Madrassa you twat. And I passed.
Jesus is a prophet in Islam. And virtually every Imam says so.
la takhudhuni lilkhidae, Abeed!

Pail bastardized the new testament how do you people allow a person who killed others for a living to be the biggest contributor of your faith? Judaism is number one @HacktivistT wacha upuzi take your atheistic tendencies elsewhere

Jesus said :

The pharisees and the scribes have received the keys of knowledge, but they have hidden them. Neither have they entered, nor have they allowed to enter those who wish to. You, however, be as shrewd as serpents and as innocent as doves!