Bicycle carriers

Where can one buy the bicycle carriers for mounting a bike hapo nyuma ya gari?Saidieni tafadhali,asante.

Ambia welder akuundie…

Your first check should always be jiji.co.ke

Hakuna,nilipata olx jamaa akanikeep waiting trm for three hours bila kutokea akazima simu

Kuna wasee wanauza bikes Galleria. Check them out. They wouldn’t miss.

A little google search unapata kila kitu… you can also check the bike shop at two rivers.
https://sky.garden/product/P2VoJcbJ

https://www.decathlon.co.ke/p/8342387_tailgate-bike-carrier-300-2-3-bikes.html

Asante kiongos

Asante,this is very helpful.

Check other sellers online. If possible tafuta used Ex-Europe. They are cheaper and much better than brand new Chinese.

Online sellers in Kenya ni scam,i have tried Jumia na OLX several times.They insist i send deposit before wanitumie picha,eti commitment fee.Waited for another seller at TRM after getting contacts OLX,she never showed up and switched off the phone.Kilimall is quite good,but they didnt have stocks.Will just go to decathlon in Karen.My bike is only 16kgs,hata nikipata ya shaina ni sawa tu.I hate the way i have to leave half the boot open because of the bike when going to karura.Karura nayo they stopped hiring out bikes since corona

I got one at Capital Center on Mombasa rd. It was 15k. You will see the shop right at the entrance. It a cycle mart

15k ni mingi buana,naskia 9k naeza pata kwa shop ya decathlon.Nikikosa I will checkout capital centre.Thanks.

Karibu.

mimi natafuta mtu wa ku duplicate locknuts zangu. If they ever get spoilt or lost…me doomed.

Ideas where I can?

Let me ask around.Will let you know by tomorrow.

Weka mbicha tuone cheki maneno

Enda Green Cycle pale Lavington.Kitu sijawai elewa ni why those things are damn expensive.Ukienda decathlon prepare 15k plus

@Agwambo you should check decathlon pale Karen hub.