Biden's Commerce Secretary praises Trump and says she will continue Trump's tactics on China.

I thought they were rebuilding and resetting. :smiley:

Ni gani hizi tena? Even the news anchor is surprised and enraged that the secretary could say something like that. Or maybe this is a tactic to hoodwink Trump supporters.

[MEDIA=twitter]1367511622898622467[/MEDIA]

When did MSNBC stop being fake news to you? :smiley:

[MEDIA=twitter]1367245903350751235[/MEDIA]

Huoni hio ni tweet ? Ama simu yako inaonyesha hio clip ni from the official MSNBC YouTube channel?

Secondly hii sio news report hio ni soundbite direct from the secretary’s mouth. Yaani we are hearing the words from the secretary’s mouth itself and not from Rachel Maddow or some report filed by a Democrat journalist who works for MSNBC.

What is interesting is that you choose to dwell on nonsense instead of the meat of the matter.

It must have really destroyed your ego that your new Cabinet Secretary could go ahead and praise President Trump’s work.

Same goes for your fellow Luhyas @Abba and @Simiyu22 who are watching but awfully quiet.

Hata @slevyn ameona it’s safer not to comment.

So you think that if a convicted felon takes an exclusive MSNBC interview and puts it on his own fake news website, he automatically becomes the source? :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]352744[/ATTACH]

What’s interesting is how upset you seem. Why don’t you write another Obama essay here? That always makes you feel better :smiley:

Who claimed to be the source of the MSNBC interview?

Who wrote an essay on Obama?