Big Bros advice

My Big brother used to advise me that if wanted a chick to stick by me then I should make sure than within one month of meeting her i should have at least laid her twice or otherwise I would be friend zoned thus a Simp, then this damsel came along, she was the most beautiful girl I ever met, I liked every thing about her, I was even willing to be a simp but then again I tried to apply my bros theory and the girl agreed akanipea mechi within three weeks of meeting her, what happened after that ndo imeniuma mbaya sana, the girl just went silent, she even told me hakua amefikiria poa and now just wants us to be friends… sijui ni mechi niliunderperform ama nini ata second chance alikataa kunipea, hii kitu imedismantle my ego kabisa. Hii theory ya big Bro nikaa haifanyi Kazi

Fresh and clean underwear, don’t be like bingwa Scotrum who wears arsenal shorts as underwear.

On to the next…

[ATTACH=full]346684[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Sometimes learning to cut losses is imperative. Everybody out here is deranged and struggling to fend off a habit even the most successful bachelors around. However your case is just a woman who didnt like your game and its okay to lose in a match not a season. So dress up good, fix your image and hit on other women you will surely get a better woman who is more beautiful there is never a shortage. Just dont repeat the same mistake again.

Ps. Death is the only permanent thing in this world

Usafi ni muhimu.[ATTACH=full]346685[/ATTACH]

Just proves your bro alizoea kudinya tu madem we mtaa coz this is the only place where his theory applies.

Sioni ukipea dame mechi nzuri alafu aku friend zone kama jike mwenzake ! Either it was just bad sex ,body odor, halitosis kuna kitu tu sio mambo ya hakuwa amefikiria poa she is just being kind !

Well at least you hit
Don’t ever question yourself
Shida isiwahi kuwa wewe ata Kama Ni wewe iyo Ni shida yao
You should be working on the next one and using the previous as a lesson Makin sure no mistakes will be made this time

Dem labda alikua na mtu. Pray to God atleast alikuonjesha but hakudai uende ukikaukanga

Pole manze, that is life, do you mind sharing with me number ya huyo dem privately so that I can get you answers? I am a certified psychologist, I can produce my papers if need be

It is most likely your game or some other related issue considering that was your first choice. It could also be that she has better experience with some other Ninja. But with experience you will outgrow this failures. I have had similar problems too but I do not hold it against myself… there are always other better players… no need to kill yourself over this.

[ATTACH=full]346722[/ATTACH]

Must’ve been your moans and the weeping at the end of the two minutes

Don’t worry…
She’ll surely give you a call later…
Much much later…
When she’s eaten the female cassave…
And becomes a singo matha…
And the wall is at nose’ length…
And she won’t care how long or wide you are…
She’ll just want you to love her as she will be.
And you’ll do it.
Just like a simp.

Women are witches she may have disliked your bed tactics and what they do best is go silent never to tell a nigga if she hated it

Don’t worry. At least she didn’t tell you she wants to become a nun.

[ATTACH=full]346786[/ATTACH]make it your friend

Enda tao kaa archives siku mzima hio urembo uliona utafikiria mara mbili sasa