Big City Girl: Official Book Launch

The big moment is finally here. Allow me to present to you the very first book from A.N.T. Remember to read, enjoy and share widely (tunataka ifike hadi kilimani mums:D). Afterall, it’s still free. All opinions are welcome. Best read on tablets. Laptops is also okay but I don’t know about phones just yet. Format is .pdf for simplicity. Set the zoom at 75%
N/B: Goes without saying that this product is unsuitable for readers under the age of 18
[ATTACH=full]48832[/ATTACH]

Cool layout man. Big up

No bro. In the pdf reader

Thanks man

horny lady dinywad at tanks

Picha ziko juu

Just glanced over it on phone, let me get home and read on tab…big up man, looks good

Iko fiti men, I like it.

Swafi:p

mbica ziko sawa also readable on phones…

Great job I love it

This is great, there is still real hope in the dirty literary world. I have even temporarily forgotten about politics for now.

Thanks y’all! Remember to share with others outside the site. We’re trying to build that strong fan base

Nice work @Stielow. It’s about damn time! :D:D. On to the next one

Kazi nzuri!

[ATTACH=full]48839[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]48839[/ATTACH]

Too short, it took me 5 minutes to finish it. What a preview, let just say i will not look at the blue water tank the same way again. Bella bendover beautiful ass comes in mind.

Nice one!!!

SUBLIME ,

THE NEXT ONE ADD MORE MOMO COOMER PICS

Umenikumbusha some prostitute who used to have interesting &very popular blogs of her escapades several years ago. She even won an international award. Too bad she quit. Keep it up.

Loved it. Kitu sure