Big mileage kanyau vs heavy reeking kanyau

[I][B]What makes a pretty young lass kanyau reek like like unrefreigerated fish or toes (Mbisha kule telegram…

Had a very pretty lady last Friday, 30yrs plus with big boody nice titties but with a wide kanyau…based on the different kanyau I have had in the past couple of months I concluded that it was the widest…hii puthy haikuweza grip the sides of a jogoo kabisa (sasa utaambia aje mtu punan yake ni bwaku bila kumuuthi but hapo sirudi tena)

Last Friday (jana) I had this fly lass of about 23-25…she was perfect in all areas according to my eyes…we took a shower together cuddled kissed bla bla…now wen it came to love making…kisses kiasi, caressing and puthy tochin kidogo kidogo ashaanza snake dance kwa bed ata kabla penetration and voila iyo harufu ikanichapa…woi nikatoa vidole nikaingisha uyo jogoo and the smell persisted even as I am writing this the house is puthy scented…

Daktari Luther saidia hapa nijue vile nitaokoa uyu dada juu siwesmind kumlipia mahari[/B][/I]

http://www.relatably.com/m/img/wtf-memes/5211940.jpg

24 Likes

Niwekeni kule telegram mnashinda mkisema

Ukifika VE unaingia automatically…

Ii telegram MTU anaingia na mlango gani?

The good doctor is busy with more pertinent issues…on such matters kindly consult the village witch doctor he is more than capable…

Buy scented candles and ensure you’ve lit at least two during your niceness and sweetness sessions.

Lazma ukuwe village elder capable of satisfying several threshold-abiding tree holders here.

Tell the first chick you had to continously do kegel exercises. It makes the muscles down there very tight. The second one needs to know how to keep the ph down there balanced. Just like the routine we use to clean our mouth is different from that of the rest of the body, a V should also be treated diffrent. Don’t use normal soap (there is a special cleaning liquid sold for this). The other issue is how u clean the area. Use cold water. Never use soap or hot water. Clean the inside also by using ur middle finger. Some women are sensitive n If they do not follow this routine, the PH balance around the V is upset which in turn cause the friendly bacteria around that area to multiply thus producing the odour. What most women do when they realise the odor is to spray perfumes around that area, this makes it worse coz the chemicals will exacerbate the condition. Just tell her to follow these instructions n she will be good. If she can’t get the washing products, tell her to use cold water alone as it still does the job. Good luck.

13 Likes

Boss alikua periods.

For a moment there I was about to head to urban dictionary to see what this “candle kissing” is all about

insert this in every hekaya…ktalk rules…

hmmm???

There is a certain bacteria that function around that area. It is called a ‘friendly’ bacteria coz it does not cause any infection or harm. For it to be harmless it has to retain a certain PH level. External factors like soaps, perfumes, chemicals, heat or lack of air upsets the PH balance of the area causing the bacteria to multiply in number leading to the bad smell. Btw women are supposed to remove panties while they sleep to allow the V to breath. Tuko pamoja sasa?

almost. juu had read somewhere the friendlies are called so because they feed on, and therefore suppress, the bad bacteria. killing them (friendlies) like we sometimes do with antibiotics and chems we encourage the growth of the bad…looks like i’ll have to update on the literature…

You must be having a very clean V, nadai slices kama mbili hivi.

Je umehakikisha kwamba si wewe uko na mboo ndogo?. Njoo upate pufya ya mboo braza

:D:D:D:D:D:eek::D:eek::eek: Yani fisi ni fisi. Any opportunity presented unajitetea!

Nitalipia BTW. Deal?

this feels like a shot in the foot…but what do i know?