Big shocker for Ruto as budget is almost halved

https://www.nation.co.ke/dailynation/news/politics/big-shocker-for-ruto-as-budget-is-almost-halved--653192
Summary
[li]The DP’s domestic travel, subsistence and other transportation costs have been slashed by half from Sh193.6 million to Sh96.8 million, in what will likely reduce his movements across the country.[/li][li]The movements have earned him and his allies the Tangatanga tag.[/li][li]He was seen as using these movements to drum up support for his presidential bid, a move that did not sit well with his competitors.[/li][/ul]

Si Ruto sikuizi ni Head of Department in the OP ama?

He no longer needs to move around
His opponents are doing most of the work for him.

Anything to cut down TangaTanga takataka down to size is good news

WSR did the right thing many months ago by showing Uhuru and his kitchen cabinet that he already knows what they had in plan for him. He truly beat them at their own game. Because voters huko mashinani now view Uhuru as the ‘bad cop’ and Ruto as the ‘good cop’. Uhuru has tried to nip it in the bud by saying that WSR started early campaigns. Dudes what is Uhuru doing by supporting/endorsing BBI?

But now WSR is paying a heavy price as Dictator Uhuru flexes his muscle as the President to muzzle everyone. Guys chenye tutaona with Uhuru back in power…you ain’t got no idea. I used to read on another forum years ago that Uhuru will ditch Ruto …completely throw him under the bus. I vehemently denied it. Weeeeeeeh nimekunja mkia saa hii.

The country is ruled by Uhuru, his Mother and the kitchen cabinet like evil Murathe…sisi wengine are bystanders in our own country. Please work hard wherever you are, put a little aside for a rainy day as this is going to be one bumpy ride.

With this pandemic, kutakuwa na gathering kweli, ama pia akina Atwoli bado wanakutana

Kenyans are the majority, sometimes the game changes.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EaNeM9RWoAEzpTp?format=jpg&name=900x900

This kind of information can only come from @digi… It is half baked.
Was it only Ruto’s budget that was reduced or it was across the board?
And the reductions, were they on essential or non-essential items?
I.e. recurrent or development?

Pole. You ate the one who is shocked. Dr. Ruto said it all during Kenei’s burial.
He knows about all roadblocks, curfews, cessations of movements and quarantines put on his path to statehouse, and is ready for them.

Only death will stop him. Unlike Uhuru and Raila who are cowards, Dr. Ruto is a man who resolves what to do and does what he resolves.

About votes and voters…

[ATTACH=full]307710[/ATTACH]

V sad but perhaps we might change things.

I really pray so. We are watching history unfold infront of our eyes.

Mao showed the world on how to change things from the grassroot level.

Not happening in Kenya though.

WSR spent 7 years helping Uhuru wreck the IEBC, Parliament and Judiciary. Now he needs all three to get back to the top. LOL

If Ruto was a brave man, he’d resign and start a proper battle against the BBI crew instead of taking humiliation after humiliation. But he really isn’t one. No wonder his hitherto allies are all fleeing like rats on a sinking ship

So you actually think we should be boarding the UhuruRao ship??? man #hatukuji. We will remain in the opposition. And watch the lashings from Uhuru land hot and swift…

Vile wamenyongea Ruto all tenders kwa govt and you need hundreds of billions to campaign for president, by next year Mwizi wa sugoi will be begging for food

You should tone down on your sycophancy because it is making you extremely stupid. At this rate Ruto will want to kill one of your family members and you will applaud it. I am positive you bow every morning and evening to a picture of Ruto. Your thinking is way too clogged. So according to you cessation was put in place to tame Ruto? Mjamaa wewe ni mjinga sana

Hujui kizungu wewe? Roadblocks on path to statehouse yamaanisha nini kwako? yaani kizungu ni ngumu ivo?

tukisema “new kra regulations are tightening the noose on tax evaders” lazima utaanza kutafta watu wa kra na wameshika kamba pale cbd wakiweka watu kwa shingo

Fisked