Biggest scare after a DF session.

Now villagers we have all posted about our fantasies, hekaya’ and the best we’ve ever had. What was your worst nightmare after a DF session, possible infection etc… Bring it out, enjoy your anonymity.

he he…one day when i was a young strappling who did not know mbele wala nyuma i was leaving the pub coz the money was finished…on the way i overtook this huge mama (size ya @Uwes) whom i teased “habari? si tuende kwetu”, and she was like “ni wapi” and I said “pale plot ya mwisho”. No other word was uttered. my single room. not a single rubber in all my nooks and crannies. I say kama ni mbaya ni mbaya…come about 5.30 someone is waking me up. there is this huge weight of her thigh on mine…then her hand working me johnie for morning G…i am game and dispense with the details in a shot (pun pun!). then comes the difficult part…

contracted a uti infection, peeing felt like you have a thin sword forcing it’s way out. After,the pain would take like a minute. Luckily it lasted a two days or three Between treatment.

have dry fried some dubious cunts in my lifetime but ive been lucky.worst part is getting tested.hanged up my dry fry boots after i became a parent…let me stick to wanking…gotta be around for my kids

HIV scare, dryfried some dodgy one night stand, after the scare I hanged the dryfry boots was not worth it

Deep frying a chick then after the second round walaaa, i see blood on the sheets…i had wet fried her before, so i knew si vrgin. i check my whooper , iko sawa, niakogopa kumuuliza what happened. But alikuwa anawika utamu tu during the season. After three months i tested negative and got the confidence ya kuulia damu ilitoka wapi. she told me she was on her Ps.

when my wife was still my girlfriend…DFed and mwagad ndani. He period was late that month but it came eventually. The stress was I hadnt met her mzee na ni bishop!

2011,I have just had a major quarrel with my senior over some unfinished work. Fuming, I swear inwardly not to finish the job in his timeliness. I log into the net, Nairobi Raha, I get contacts of chics in ‘massage parlours’ and after some calls, agree terms with one on Accra Rd, building called Silvermine, where currently kuna stage ya Embassava. I leave work in a huff around 1pm,go up a floor as directed and meet this nyako chic. We agree on charges, both undress and she starts with massage. Then she asks what extra I want. I innocently ask, what have you to offer? She tells me, raw Bj, sex with cd, anal pegging or ass licking. Sometimes I get stupid, I just blurt raw Bj and ass licking… weh, tufikishe hapo Kwanza.

DF a chick back in campo and the nyap was smelly as hell. had fungaad from local keg joint.
Anyway morning maboys were happy to inform me nilikuwa wa saba kuleta the poko…

I have gone for HIV tests so many times im not exactly scared of it. Atleast it can be managed. Its the stuff like gonorrhoea, chlamydia and syphilis that scare me.

Once i had sex with this girl i had met, halfway through the condom burst but utamu ukazidi nikasema kama ni mbaya ni mbaya, after cumming i came back to my senses, nilipatwa na wasiwasi sana but after 6 months hivi nilienda vct shingo upande, when the nurse told me i was negative i told her to repeat the test again just to be sure

The chics in this village just like reading our stories, they rarely volunteer their sins.

Dry fried some chipo a few times then we lost contact, a year or so later I met her with obvious signs of Ukedi, Sema kukosa kulala Usiku, Sema kustruggle kuenda Vc!

I personally don’t have anything to share…am like manki when it comes to my health…The only DF I have ever had is with my hubby! Angelique right?

Not proud of this. When I was in campo I knew this gal who worked as receptionist in Ragvani House in Tom Mboya. One Saturday I was going home and decided to go say hi. The building was so deserted that we talked for a while. Then she said she had to go pee and I said I’ll go with her. She laughed BUT didn’t say no. She didn’t say no. She was wearing animal print underwear. I http://s7d2.scene7.com/is/image/rue21/0201_001336_0004080_0098_m?wid=720worried about pregnancy. She didn’t get pregnant but she tortured me for weeks suggesting she is

i think we screwed the same one, been there, done that (hehe)

i dryfried anaa chic who ad a boyfriend by then ended up contracting the claps,peed fire for three days…apo ndo nikasema dryfry no way ever

I have once screwed a lady that was of very similar bodily proportions, I was in a far away land and gave a try on an internet dating site since I had not made many friends and the language was unknown to me, she left work and came to my hostel and was panting as hell, I had a very small bed and she filled it up when she laid down on it. After the act I had to sit on a small chair next to the bed ndio we try and converse with the little english she knew cz we could not all fit on the bed. She later thanked me (found it wierd) and said she had not been dicked in three years.

[ATTACH=full]6146[/ATTACH]

ulipeleka ufisi mbali .3 years na wewe unakamua tu nikama ni talia oyando

Malizia hii story wewe