Bike engines swapped into cars

When mechanics go rogue.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TlCCJby8Ez0

naona kawasaki tu. hakuna engine ya jingcheng jangili, au bajaj boxer?

Engine ya Boxer labda uswap uweke kwa shaving machine (cc Mwalimu @Elgin ).
Hiyo Suzuki Swift imewekwa engine ya hayabusa 240HP.
Mbaya saidi.

Makanika, is that you?
[ATTACH=full]140840[/ATTACH]

I’ve seen alot of swaps that have motocycle engine involve a Hayabusa. Kwani how powerful is that engine, and how is it on a motobike in the first place?

Ati what?:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Sweep detected :D:D

@introvert pia ameamua kushika slay queen :D:D:D:D:D

Thats him!!! :smiley: io kichwa yake imegawa mara mbili.

THIS IS GOLD

Eish.
Yaani siwezi peana after sales service bila kusumbiliwa?

kunywa maziwa glass moja :D:D

Aftersales slices

eh…io gari inaguruma aje?

Very powerful.
Stock can give you close to 200HP.
Some mods can bump it up to 240HP.
One of those guys has put two of those engines in one car.

Please do not go rogue you might fit a tiger generator engine to a Mazda carol

Ukiona hivi, umakanika iko na pesa

Because of the large bore and short stroke you can rev the engine up to 15000 RPM before you shift hence that aggressive buzz.
Nikipata pesa nitarudi kuwa 14 years old nikicheza na hizi vitu tu.

At the other end of the scale is the even madder kind who will take a super car engine and plant in a motor bike.
This one has an Aston Martin V12 engine.

[ATTACH=full]141169[/ATTACH]

Death on two wheels!!