Bill Cosby found guilty....

US comedian Bill Cosby has been found guilty of three counts of sexual assault, each of which carries a potential 10 years in prison.
The actor, 80, has been on trial for drugging and assaulting ex-basketball player Andrea Constand in 2004.
Cosby, the first major black actor on primetime TV, will remain out of jail until he is sentenced, the judge ruled.
[ATTACH=full]167952[/ATTACH]

The old hag had it coming. A millionaire bottom feeder with all that cash.

It is his money they are after. 300 million dollars is a lot of money.

its a conspiracy?:confused:

Sasa wanataka kufunga kamzae 30yrs?

Na mzae ako 80…sasa siwaseme life tuu.

The way this mzae used to lecture black people on how they should behave, you’d think he was safi kama pamba. But hypocrisy aside, he told niggers a few truths here and there.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RUJPrQrRqJU

When I saw that woman Gloria Allred representing the accusers, I knew it was all about the money. Here I give Bill Cosby the benefit of doubt

\

:confused:

Law suits are every millionaire’s nightmare. They’re the main reason MJ died a broke, sad, whiteish guy.

How the mighty fall. This rapist always called out Eddie Murphy for his foul language, saying Eddie gave black people a bad rep. Yet he was busy raping all over. Richard Pyror put him in his place. At 80, it’s sad Cosby has had time to enjoy his wealth before paying for his crimes.
This viral video is what caused all the shitstorm leading to Cosby’s trials and now conviction.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dzB8dTVALQI

Huyu atakufa before he spends a night in jail. He is going to appeal and these women won’t taste a dollar of his money.

My fren, not to defend Cosby, but in the US being a black man, with money & power. They will try and tarnish you. The law(s) are written by the whitemen, for them, and by them.

Michael Jackson never abused those kids. But look at the charges that were leveled against him.

In the White House at the moment we have a man that has total disregard for women. But where is the outrage? Do you actually believe if Barack Obama ever uttered those words, “grab 'em by the pussy” he would be walking as a free man?

How can some say it’s a lie and defend this rapist? Let him rot in jail-justice has been served

matriarchal justice

Why did they keep quiet for that long?

Na hiyo pesa yote lakini bado anawekea madame mchele.

once, I can give him the benefit of doubt but surely a pattern was established. He is a dangerous man who ought to be kept away from society.

As Dave Chapelle said in his Netflix Special ‘He rapes but he Saves’

Do you believe he is innocent? I believed that from the start, but somewhere along the trial I realized he was a predator with self esteem issues, most comedians are fucked up psychologically, but we can agree to disagree.