Bill Gates warns of 10 million deaths as corona virus spreads to Africa

Is Africa prepared?

Bill Gates is an uneducated racist fool.

Bill gates did not drop out from Zetech College!! Wewe na hiyo Phd yako umesaidia dunia na nini?

[MEDIA=dailymotion]x7r7xuj[/MEDIA]

A dropout is a dropout. Wacha nimalize Phd kwanza na amani then you can ask me your questions.

Maliza haraka uone how useless it is in these streets.

Bill Gates is a Capitalistic Parasite. The world would be a better place without him, contrary to what he, together with the uninformed masses think

phds and all that ain’t shit compared to an uneducated man that can feed you, your whole clan, ancestors and children:D:D:D… remember you just paying some nigga coins to give you a piece of paper saying that you are good at something

corona killed 70000 people in months in a developed country (china) ikifika huku where hygiene is optional and our transport system is communal na slums ziko everywhere , hii kitu itatumaliza …

Who cares about dying monkeys?

China is worse than third world countries. Gates has achieved a lot but I dont like him.
But we should jail that bill gates guy if we ever catch him.

bird flu was there and Africans were fine while all others were panicking. COVID19 will leave us just fine. we have other greater issues

Ubaya ya waafrika tunajifanya werevu…bill gates came up with a plan to eradicate polio. Funded a plan for cleaner toilets in slums. What plan does the kenyan govt have to fix hygiene kibera? Yet we choose to believe conspiracy theories about gates.

African shida yetu ni wizi. Supposing Echesa and crew got the 40B poor mans money?

waafrika tuko immune.

They would still have guns and drones at a warehouse in Sugoi

The only black man who got infected in China amepona.

Covid should wipe out all those racist races.Fuck them.

[ATTACH=full]287884[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]287885[/ATTACH]

No usitaje zetech college, taja shule nyingine :mad::mad::mad::meffi: