Bingwa Scrotum and co scared of the Bantu Expansion Part 2

@Bingwa Scrotum was on my last post saying ,and I’m quoting him ;
“note: I have been on the SSpot for so many years now and we dont feel threatened at all at all at all”

Let’s put that statement to the test :

[ATTACH=full]396464[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]396446[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]396447[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]396448[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]396450[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]396451[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]396452[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]396454[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]396456[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]396459[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]396460[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]396461[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]396463[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]396465[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]396467[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]396466[/ATTACH]

I’ve said it once and I’ll say it again :

[ATTACH=full]396468[/ATTACH]

Humanity will get blacked ,it’s inevitable.

Chineese and indians looking at this threat

Bantu expansion while fifty percent ya watoto wanazaliwa central ni jaluos

My bloodline can’t honor yours with giving you an opportunity to argue with a purebred

Heheee you should worship the ground Bantus walk on…

Their hard work and nation building abilities is why your people come to seek the all powerful Kenyan passport.

You can’t even build a modern state

Maliza huyu Cushite.No mercy on these 2nd class arabs.

Ati 50% ???:D:D:DWacha nisiongee:D
Mtaanza hapa kulia kikuyus are tribalist:D:D:D

That cushite from Galmudung state called @Bingwa Scrotum will of course try to run away from evidence.

Hé was arguing a few hours ago vile they don’t discuss Bantu Expansion Huko Somali Spot.

Maliza yeye kabisa…

Pure bred with Eurasian Admixture?

[ATTACH=full]396481[/ATTACH]

Nimekosea ni 70%

Atasongesha goal post tena. Typical Zoomali behavior

Ehh ,Wajaluo bana, mtanimaliza :D:D
Funny people these Raila supporters:D:D

Exactly. Hawa wanafanyanga ivo sana BTW

Nilidhani Luos ndo muscular. Usisahau pia apo kwa Nilotes kuna Kalenjin . In short this is pure horse crap you’re advocating for. There’ll be no supremacy achieved until all Africans identify as one, of course that excludes Arab at the north and wannabe arabs. Wewe unapromote tribalism yenye imeenda shule. I also wouldn’t expect an average Kenyan to know which group they subscribe to

Luo’s have alot of Bantu DNA given to them by the Luhya.

Bantu isn’t a tribe so I don’t know why you’re saying tribalism?
We’re an ethno-linguistic group with a common ancestor.
I would classify this as ethnocentrism.

Yes we should unite as black Africans but if [B]cushites/B and nilotes (S.Sudanese ,Akina Bottom up + Akina Jaber)
keep talking shit about the most dominant group of Africans(the Bantu) then don’t cry when we talk shit back.

Nilotes I’m more lineant towards when it comes to this ,nivile wanna penda ku compete na sisi sana.
Cushites kabisa it’s a no-no.Sana sana Al Shaytan Zoomali’s.

Hata me nime notice.

Mmmh this has finally clicked for me. How akina Abdul bypassed Kenya and went slave hunting in Congo and Mozambique… Same with muzunguu huko west Africa hadi Angola. Bantus are blessed with more brawn than brain

Akina Abdul and Mohammed couldn’t even fika Mt.Kenya\the inlands without having their asses sent packing by Central Bantu.
The only reason they we’re able to enslave some bantu’s was because the coons who converted to Islam at the coast helped them.

That’s literally a summary of the slave trade. Convert bantu’s assisting their "Arab brothers" capture “Non-Muslims”.

In fact same thing happened in the Kingdom of Kongo ,except instead of Islam ,they we’re shown white Jesus.

Hypocritical. Quit this nonsense