Bingwa Scrotum's Deduced Guide to Winning Election Petitions

Post Election:

Hide your intentions. In concurrence to Robert Greene’s you-know-what. Immediately reveal your intentions of not going to court, expressly and unsolicited. Talk and demonstrate to use the sovereign right of the people; patriotic people. The opposing side believe you. They are then caught off guard when you file a 25k pager. They file a 20 pager, hahaha. Dudes or mabwege, its a PRESIDENTIAL PETITION not a prices and position (utanipea doggy?) bargain with a whore at tea-room.

Now in the court room:

Respect the judges. Soothe their egos
Salute to senior counsel Ngatia. Ahmednassir is a significant cause of the loss. Common sense dictates that if u want to be heard and LISTENED, be nice, be nice, be nice.

Acknowledge the reason for your past failure and attack it: “there’s a dedicated effort to mislead this court to dwell on technicalities rather than substance.” Now judges are alive to your cause.

Avoid celebrity lawyers. Choose your lawyers wisely. Personally, i have 2 running cases in our judicial system. I have been a party to 9 cases so far and lost only one. I choose brilliance over name. Hey jubilants, what was ahmednassir and PLO 's reason for hiring again?

Nimechoka kuandika.

[SIZE=2](The writer is A- in '94. Double masters degree hokder from UoN. PhD candidate Uon. Globally published. Caveat: takes mind altering drugs to dampen his high IQ, psychiatric issued)[/SIZE]

Anika paybill nikurushie ya goks uwache kuhangaisha mraia hapa

[SIZE=6]Accept and move on.[/SIZE] Sjasoma though.

[SIZE=6][COLOR=rgb(179, 0, 0)]Accept and move on. We cannot be politicking 24/7. Go back to nation building
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=3](every jubilee supporter addressing a NASA supporter after the 8/8 election and 2013)[/SIZE]

Hii undisclosed lokeshen iko wapi?

[ATTACH=full]123464[/ATTACH]

Sisomi

Hehe Bingwa chunga hapo Waves mabouncer ni wezi. But if you’ve got company uko sawa.

[ATTACH=full]123465[/ATTACH]

waria meffi sikutambui lakini for once your IQ has come into play. I give you like for the second time today

I always have 3 guys with me riding kwa navara

Chunga ii waria isi kuanike kaka

I wouldnt even spend anyone,'s chums. I would either tell the waiter to consider it a tip. They are usually single mums

Wazi, jibambe joh.

IQ dampening drugs! Nice.

hokder ni nini? Double masters na osungu inakupiga chenga
https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2016/10/120516_29f2217eb2eaa80b123278d78d0f33b0.JPG

I have proved myself in academics Globally.

Just to help you, attack my weight and my lack of family

:D:D:D:D I can’t be cruel towards pigs.

Hiyo masomo yoote and you are still driving a stupid van that’s used as a delivery van?

Si nadhani ameweka paybill sio till namba?

Tena Bingwa ukituma atakuanika na akutusi, utajua hujui