Bingwa the dry fry artist

Kumbe Eastleigh kuna kunguru wengi

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vBIXQ4lFEDw

Wamejaa kwanza huko Calif huko utapata Eritreans pia

Leta picha uwache umeffi sana. Ama kama huna picha peana referrals ama coordinates. Lazima ni chovye za warges niskie vile hao husample our goodies.
:D:D:D:p

Enda mahali Super mambo ilikuwa utawapata hapo pia

How is this surprising? It’s been happening for a long time.
I’ve always said this site is full of new to Nairobi people.

This thing destroys those girls. It should be stopped. I once picked a somali woman in a club in msa thinking she was a fine happy go lucky type. Then I made a mistake of touching on a rather personal topic. She started her life story. Midway she broke down and cried hersekf silly like a sick dog. I just watched it and lost all interest in sex. Then she discovered some bottles of amarulla in the room. By the timd I realised she had emptied the two bloody bottles at a go. She blacked out shortly after. The next day she was a bit better, and I waz a changed man. I too felt real hatred for the guy who had allegedly abandoned her wi

That Somali reporter is quite the busy bee. Yaani he prepared two documentaries in the same period…si he’s the same guy who made that BBC doc about those shady rehab centres? Killing two birds with one stone, maybe even three…I won’t be surprised to discover he prepared another one, to be shown on Al Jazeera.
This is what makes me hesitant about completely trusting those BBC docs. They seem to contract independent “journalists” to shoot these documentaries, without having a way of verifying the info. First it was that Diepsloot journalist, now this one. It’s like they’re a two person outfit, just him and the cameraman. I’m not saying the information is necessarily fake, just that it doesn’t appear to be 100% verifiable.

Hapa no male Somalitothecore will dare comment on this. It is taboo to them na ukiwaona wakiromborosha imaginary matercores in town.

You think this is a fake story? This is not a one journalist’s story. It is old news to Kenyans. Some of us have been aware of this for over 10 years. It does not happen only in Eastleigh. Those diaspora Somali men do this to village girls too. And it appears the Somalis never learn. Unafikiria walichukua mwanamke tu wakamvalisha nguo za chief?

Very sad seeing girls go through these kind of abuses.
It’s the same narrative narrowed down to a Somali perspective.
Engage in small talk with people and you’ll see how much damage some men have caused to naive women.
We can argue back and forth who’s to blame but man, what some people do to others ain’t right.

The chief is being referred to as ‘the Chief of Police’ is the journalist from mayolo?

The same Somali men that mortgage their girls to prostitution are the ones who will kill “nywele ngumu” for sampling their chicks in the name of honour killing. Though I’ve never tasted mworia sidhani kama niko na tamaa sana ya kuwakula. Am told despite the outward beauty, vinembe vyao uwa vimekatwa so there’s nothing to enjoy.

Hizi vitu ziko kila mahali, I watched a documentary on brothels of Bangladesh( muslim country) where young girls are promised jobs in big Cities only to find themselves working in brothels with constant monitoring.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AFSCdWaH9Kg

Hata Dominican Republic ni mbaya saidi. There is a thriving market for child prostitutes there, some are even encouraged to do so by their families.

I never said it was fake, all I said is it appears to be a shoddily done documentary, like the guy was in a hurry. It’s like one of those serendipity moments, the guy came to shoot a story about the shady rehab centers then stumbled upon this one and decided to do it too. I know that chief, she’s been featured on TV before. The story could have gone deeper, it’s just shoddy.

:eek::eek:THERE are virgins of age kenya???

directions… asking for a friend

You don’t like your friend asking, himself?

Huko Eastleigh I dry fried a Somali malaya, shida ni hiyo perfume yao took days to clear from my body despite daily showers with strong-scented soaps