Binyavanga Lived a (Reasonably) Long Life

Now I have to start with a disclaimer: that I am as straight as a ramrod. I have never been fvcked in the ahnus (never even fvcked a lady in the ahnus), and never understood what pleasure people get from that particular part of anatomy. I have to make this disclaimer because anyone who is sympathetic to Binyavanga is automatically assumed to be queer. I am not queer.
Now to serious business: The fella died at 48? That is a fairly long life. Where I live, at that age, he would already have started being referred to as ‘Mzee’ (in Mombasa, anyone above 30 is referred to as Mzee. But after 45, the tag becomes genuine: as in, you are a genuine ‘Mzee’ at the age Binya died). For a person who lived his life with such intensity, he probably had more or less a full lifetime. I have been to matangas of guys who died in their early 40s, some in their 30s, some even in their 20s – all “straight” fellas, as far as we could tell.
Back to Binya: If he had dated and impregnated a girl, at say, age 25 (before he turned the other way), he may already have had a grandchild, or several. So you can’t say that he died young! In any case, it is said that gay guys tend to be very successful reproductively, which is why the rest of us, straights, hate them with so much passion. So he could have been reproducing, while us straights were wanking.
Talking of wanking, it bothers me that many of the people castigating Binya are probably wankers. Now what makes you think that your lifestyle, as a wanker, or pornography addict, is more ‘natural’ than a bottom’s life? Imagine, as a porn addict, you get pleasure from seeing another man ejaculating/giving a creampie! Aren’t all these disordered sexual behaviors? Anyway, it is not my intention to make you guilty of your wanking. Just to pinpoint that as a wanker (that is masturbator), you may have no moral authority to criticize anyone’s disordered sexuality, because yours may be a disorder of worse order. May he who has never sinned throw the first stone. That is an aside.
I see some guys in their 20s and 30s talking of him having died early because of his lifestyle. Yet there is no guarantee that they will even ever make it to the age he died, of 48. If anything, there is a high probability that at least some of those (under 30) guys who are celebrating Binyavanga’s death won’t make it to 48. So instead of celebrating that the bugger died at 48, you should actually be praying that you get to that age (because there is no guarantee that you will).
So this is a sermon based on the verse that says “thou shalt not judge” and the one that says “let he who is without sin cast the first stone”.

Are you coming out or what?

How long is your peenis? Bugger!

tomba matako bila kujitetea na paragraph mzima,it’s your fucking ass ,faggot

Your militant homophobia betrays the fact that you are a closeted gay. The post was meant to be a bait for your likes (ndio tujue mashoga wa kTalk. Now you are the first to confirm your orientation). Your ahnus was used when you were young. Kubali ama ukatae, Nugu.

You want it?:mad:

I would Rather die

No. But based on its size, I can tell whether you are an exclusive bottom, or you top sometimes (because either way, you are a catcher).

first off, don’t be silly. “thou shalt not judge” is a verse used out of context for a lost world that is looking to accept his own.
secondly, where are his choodrens? nowhere.
if gays were successful reproductively, then we should be seeing their offspring from another man. but nothing.
when people watch porn, it’s the chic’s structure that is being sought. not the guy. you’ve been watching it for the wrong reasons. it however remains a terrible terrible choice of entertainment so on that front i concur with you.
celebrating his death was childish of many. he made his bed and he lay in it.

to conclude: you’re useless.

No! Thanks!! keep your faggot education to yourself.

Umemtetea sana, just come out of the closet chief.

So how old are you?

based on what i’ve written, it is obvious that I would have no problem declaring that I am queer if that was the case. So, no, I am straight, but I am educated enough to understand the basic fact that “people are different”.

Nenda ukatege. Time ya kutega imefika. wewe ni shoga wa kawaida.

Now,how did you come to know of these buzz words sir?
Oh yes,blame google.

Uko na umeffi sana, you must be @Mfalme Bingwa Scrotum

good for you chief, usituletee hapa.

if you want to know that gays are reproductively successful, wacha bibi yako na shoga. By the time urudi, utapata ashatiwa mimba. Then you will be celebrating how your swimmers got you a boy, kumbe ni chege alikuzalia…

he cant help it. faggot lingo. and he is wasting his energy denying it.