Birthday boy

As i enter the next 365 days in my calendar i wanna thank God for this far…Niggas mind game getting stonger…ooh God help me i wanna achieve something this year…may my wish come true…
Encouragement for the year:

“You can give it a try.
If you’ll succeed, good.
If not, better.
Because everything happens for a reason…
There will come something better.
Good luck!
The road is tough. But the driver is tougher.
Good luck!”

Happy birthday @Shaffie_waru . Baraka tele.
Tunakuja kesha ama kulewa? :slight_smile:

@pseudonym sasa.tutaenda kulewa:p

Leo lazima tujispoil…

how old are you

Wacha birthday boy atwambie ni wapi tukamnunulie moja kwanza.:stuck_out_tongue:

Still young…

Nikutumie paybill no ya diaspora @pseudonym

Sawa.:slight_smile:

Always good to be positive

Hepi bath day Octomber Mbaiby

wanna, gotta, as in,i was like.

Chief donate kcr

Jana nilikua birthday ya mzito s.k. macharia nikamwambia to the face my birthday present is raira wiro folefa nefa efa mbe prisident.

Itakuja baadaye dear…anyway thanks for the wishes…yako ikifika useme

Yangu ilishapita,mpaka next year sasa. Thanks though.

saw bro, have a blast

Si mbali sana

HBD msee!

hawa October babies wanasumbua pale mukuru kwa zukabaga na sijui keep calm mara legends are born in Oct… Happy Bday though