Bishop Margaret Wanjiru update

She was discharged today free of Covid 19.
Apparently she wasn’t taken to hosi coz of Covid but due to food poisoning.
[MEDIA=facebook]357814637938596/posts/1124613321258720[/MEDIA]

All bigwigs are distancing themselves from that virus.Ata kina Wetangula denied reports that their bro died of the same.
Why not tell the truth for people to take this issue of covid serious

I understand the stigmatisation is too much.

By the way ukienda ocha watu wa huko wakuone wanakuitania hapo hapo,Ata kabla umalize kunywa chai,chifu na watu wamevaa kanzu za white from head to toe wanaingia kwenu na mnachukuliwa wote mnapelekwa kwarantine.
Wenye mna msisimo wa kwenda home hebu tulizeni boli

Ocha kwenyu ni wapi?

Kagio ,niko karibu na kwenu bado nangojea invite nionje ile kitu yako.

Ocha mob ziko hivyo

I visited the Wuhan Health Organisation website today and the message is confusing. “If you’re healthy, you only need to wear a mask if you’re taking care of a person with Chinese virus”

So why were economies closed if masks can protect a person?

[ATTACH=full]305730[/ATTACH]

This is a New world order aimed at killing the African economies

Wewe na @SledgeHammer hamunaga akili,you are cut from the same cloth

I have just blocked you, you piece of dog faeces

Ghasia takataka one mefffi out of my way.

Fuck off man

Sereeeee maii.ma theeru

This comes from the train of thought that within 3 years from January 2020, everyone around the world would have contracted the virus. It is still deadly and the vaccine won’t help that much. Transmission is cut to less than 5% if everyone wears a mask, then again coming from China, it could all be propaganda. Wisdom from magufuli is shining through

Waliona jamaa ka sportpesa kanataka kuwa bill gates no. 13 worldwide they got worried plus how china is taking over but anyway chinese has already taken over they actually in a mission to come up with their own space station #chinese

Prrrrrrrrrrrr second half has kicked off ,katambe

Nilishamaliza hiyo ghasia na ikarudi kwao miharati