Bitches ain't shit

aside from the 2 silly threads I made today, lets get down to serious business. Todays topic

Bitches ain’t shit

I know the r3d-phill likes to be all roses and chocolates about being an alpha, you get the girls, you make the money e.t.c, but one thing you are not told is to be ready for disappointments. Your belief system will be shattered beyond recognition.

I am disappointed to say that since I became good with the ladies, I hate them more than any thing, I have seen up-close what they are, what they are capable of, I was not prepared for what I have come to realize. They are, hoes, sluts, thots and they will sleep with anyone who has sweet words and a bulging wallet without caring about her partner.

[CENTER]" The best players are the biggest misogynist"[/CENTER]
You see when I was blue-pilled I saw women as cute, loyal, can do no harm, innocent, fragile creatures that should be protected.(That’s what the system teaches you)

A woman does not care if you have invested the last 10 years on her, if you took her out to Dubai last week or if she had the best time with you last night.

-I slept with a lady the next day after she came from a vacation in Mombasa with her “soulmate”.
-I fucked my best-friends girlfriend 13 times!
-Before dating my ex I was fucking her behind his boyfriend.
-I once picked up a girl in the club and while fucking her, her boyfriend called to say goodnight and to great her brother(since she was to be at her parents).She made me say Hi through the phone so that the poor guy believes ako nyumbani.
-Most women I sleep with want it RAW no condom.
-A friend broke up with a girl because she couldn’t have sex with him because she was saving her self for marriage. Two weeks later after I took her number she gave me a BJ and swallowed my nut!!! After that she gave me doggy with the best arch i have ever seen.

Most blue-pilled men live in a fantasy they have a an image of girls as sweet, innocent, creatures who can do no harm, in-fact it has been instilled in you that only men cheat on their partners. Here’s the bad news women cheat, and they are rarely caught, they are experts, the girls night out, trip with her boss, the nights she couldn’t pick up the phone. I was brought up in this fantasy and I think a part of me wants to believe that the cute light skin girl I met yesterday won’t fuck the next bad-boy she meets after me, I really want to but I cant.

[CENTER][ATTACH=full]352388[/ATTACH][/CENTER]

STORY TIME
There was a really cute feminine girl that I was sleeping with on a regular basis. She was the best thing a young man like me could ask for, she was pretty, she cooked, and she was willing to clean my place up. She was a really innocent girl, who was joyful with a cute smile(sexy thin lips), sex with her was amazing not in a wild way but in a slow passionate way, she could figure out what worked for you and take you there slowly, she was utterly submissive and every time i nut in her she would look back at me straight in my eyes and tell me " @forestmonkey nakupenda, mimi na wewe hatutawai achana". Heaven right?

But every time after sex when we were there staring into each others eyes I really questioned what I was experiencing if it was all real? Was she showing me an illusion that I wanted to be believe is it real? If she has another guy on the side she must be treating him the same?, she definitely is cheating on me, those weird nights she was not picking my call fuuuuuccccccckkkkk!

I am not special, I want to believe I am special, she 's just really good at game, One of the best players I have ever met, an advanced player who had honored her skills to give me the porn-star experience + wife experience(my fantasy) I was so drawn into this female fantasy that I did notice the obvious red-flags that were showing up at times. My heart was broken.

[CENTER]“YOU DO NOT OWN A WOMAN, YOU ARE ONLY HERS WHEN YOU ARE TOGETHER, AFTER THAT WHATERVER ALPHA MALE SHE WILL MEET WILL TAKE YOUR SPACE AND YOU WILL BECOME IRRELEVANT”.[/CENTER]

When you start getting skirts and you realize this your hatred for women will be ignited. Their loose morals, Their lack of commitment, Their cunning nature, suddenly they are not sweet and innocent anymore, they are more primal than you and me! The number of women who will drop her 4 year boyfriend who they have been dating since college just to get banged by some club DJ is outstanding, or the number of women who will “give in” to the boss for better payout while being married, the number of girls willing to “dish-it-out” to their professors, for better exam results while still having a boyfriend. When you are the one doing the fucking your respect for them decreases.

Right now I don’t take shit from women if she plays mind games I block, I will raise my voice when pissed, I will not listen to her stupid bullshit about love. If she comes to my place and is not down to have sex I kick her out in the next 3 seconds. It’s had to have respect for a gender that knows no loyalty.
They say don’t hate the player, hate the game but once you see the rules of the game and you know that it’s rigged it’s really difficult not to hate the player. Today when you meet your girlfriend or wife just assume she is from being fucked and tell me how it feels. Now imagine experiencing the other end and knowing that you fucked her but she is still acting like the best girl ever to her boyfriend.

[CENTER]“GOOD GIRLS ARE JUST BAD GIRLS WHO HAVE NOT BEEN CAUGHT”[/CENTER]
and again bitches ain’t shit!

kama kawa

https://t.me/keredpill

Sisomi hii upus

admean ana filter out jina r3d-phill from threads, this site is about to become a soy site.

That was a whooooole lot of words which could just have been phrased as, “I need a hug”.

You are lying.

Copy pasted from tales of Abunuwasi. Hizi uwongo za mared pillers kama huwezi ona wewe ni mjinga sana

You have just spoken the truth

Just dont trust a kunguru 100%

:D:D:D:D:D nilikuja kujua huku hiii kijiji ukafuata mawaidha hivi hivi utakuta uko miaka seventy ukiwa lonely aty ndio unatafuta bibi :D:D saa hio ninja ilikuadvice pale ktalk imeketi na wajukuuu ikiwapea story ya the greatest pandemic

red pill redpill

Need to know that whereas women can get sex easily, through evolution they were programmed never to enjoy that casual random sex if at all they try to.

That’s why you see women looking for relationships when they could have continuous sex with countless guys. Or that’s why you see women not in favour of stuff like one-night-stands, friends-with-benefits etc

Majority of women cheat because they don’t have an emotional connection with the man they are with.

Nowadays relationships are more mechanical which is an adaptation to the current relationships trends to preserve one’s heart, feelings in the case of a heartbreak and make one to move on quickly.

People just don’t get too attached and when people don’t get too attached dishing it out is never a problem, there is no guilt or mental block

‘if you hating you just need some pvssy’

Lil Wayne

Give the monkey one, coz it ain’t shit!:smiley:

…ninja anakuchocha ukule mizoga na yeye ana dry fry kitu yake swafi bila stress…

Bana alafu inakuambia usioe na usizae saa hio inaongeza bibi ya tatu

In a nutshell that’s what women are…You only get to know women well when you are the other guy…That girl you are obsessed with so much probably has been in a gang bang with several dudes…ule dem mpole wa church pengine ata amekulwa matako kwa choo za kanjo ama uhuru park. Pastor’s wife ata anaeza kupea matako ama kukutingishia if you are her type of guy. Dem wa beshte yako ndio huwa anakutaka kabisa… People’s wives will hit on you even in front of their husbands. Ogopa mwanamke bana.

Wacha mwenye atakuchukia akuchukie lakini ukweli umesema. Bitches ain’t shit

Fact! You are experienced enough to know this!

You’ve got issues.
A lot of issues, your experience with the opposite must have been traumatic.