Bitcoin & Elon Musk

JUST IN: Bitcoin price falls sharply after Telsa suspends accepting the cryptocurrency for vehicle purchases.

This earth is HARD!
I remember seeing @Azor Ahai’s post about how BTC is on its deathbed like a month or two ago. Luckily, i also shared the same insights as him and liquidated at kedu $63,000 in mid April.

I think that was the highest this coin will ever peak na sasa its long fall to mediocrity is just about to follow.[ATTACH=full]364041[/ATTACH]

Musk hyped Bitcoin after buying it then cashed out. :D:D:D. Dumb money taken for a ride.

The same thing he is now doing to DOGE

I’m all for it. He is fucking up self-declared “nerds”, his most ardent followers. A goldman sachs trader made a killing in the DOGE circus then quit his job.

He joked about dodge coin on SNL and the tumble of crypto begins…

Doge sikuguza I knew it was s fraud.

Ride the wave but get out before shit blows up.

Time to buy

exactly!Bitcoins potential is still at its infancy only noobs can think it has topped out.

Elon Musk is a ‘fraud’. Bitcoin has characteristics of a Ponzi scheme. But people are not willing to let it go. That’s why it’ll be around for a long, long time. With such valuable information, you should know what to do as an astute individual.

Lol! Ati potential

Double down

@Purple …wasemaje hapa?

You know nothing about money.

The 46k support is still holding

Educate me then.

Relax…Bitcoin inashuka hivi tu kidogo alafu mnaanza ku-panic.
Wacha ishuke kabisa. I need to buy more at the dip.

me thinks bitcoin is going to have value as long as it can be exchanged for goods and services…

how much value? Sasa hio ndio variable (varies by insane margins)

I have taken my profits from UMBWa and put them into ETHER. Wacha tuone kama mimi ni mwerevu. I don’t fuc with Bitcoin. I missed that boat

:smiley: Mmmh eti environment! as he moves on for the next kill that has less than 1% whatever