Bitcoins

Seems bitcoins are slowly being accepted n used in Kenya sio

[ATTACH=full]139674[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]139675[/ATTACH]

Jifiche chini ya meza. Wanakuja

Hii niliona nikirecord the first porn video ya Noah akiwa threesome na daughters wake

PEOPLE!! PEOPLE!! this is another quail scam right before my virgin eyes. The bitcoin is a very risky venture to get into, one reason ni juu it promotes money laundering and fraud, you cant paper trail mtu, this make it very hard for authorities to legitimize it. Meaning as much as its one of the best and possibly the future of currency you need to be very carefull.

Najua some half-assed ill-wit limpdick itatokea hapa na theory yote na hajui shit, i know this scam niliskia mahali through thin walls kama mtu anataka kuskia this scam let me know ill post it hapa in a few.

Hii tuliona Mugabe akiwa Prime minister

Hahaha, I’d really like to hear this scam story if you don’t mind

Wekelea umbea haraka, ama unangoja king’ora? meffi

Sawa…saa hii tu

@El Tucci @sludgist HERES WHAT YOU ASKED FOR!!
This is the scam, this thing has been going on for ages and its a legitimate scam. The product keeps changing but the scam is all the same. The target of this scam is an opportunist. Like the quail egg scam the first people to try out this venture ata wale wenye wajui ni scam will always make money, victims of circumstance.

So someone has bought bitcoins, in bulk i am telling you, a few witty people have invested their money and bought the bitcoins. The venture isnt bad juu the value increases each day.

So this is what you need to ask yourself before you buy the bitcoins, utauzia nani? Where are you going to trade them? International market? Are you compintent enough, remeber this is a very new and unstable form of currency anything can happen.

Sasa just like the quail eggs story, this craze usually starts na a small blog post. Ata the bitcoin naskia mtu alilipa mahari, that is a fake ass fabricated story that is meant to hook you up. Sijui nani is making a killing selling eggs from shamba boy to millionaire. And like the Kenyans we are google inawaka moto kwa maofisi monday, calls are made and immediately guys start asking around where they could get this bitcoins.

Sasa thats stage two they have created awareness and people start talking about the bitcoins kila mahali ata the media will be interested. Tv newspapers etc.

AT this point anyone can make money juu they have already created demand. So everyone will be buying the bitcoins just like they did the quail eggs, ma incubator etc. you see the quail scam everyone was looking for eggs, so kama ungeingia mapema and got an incubator juu demand is soo high juu kila mtu wants to buy the eggs to sell…number of people actually using it labda ni 6. Sasa after sometime kila mtu atakua na bitcoins wanting to sell but the actual buyer buying to use it hayuko!!! Like nani ata nunua bitcoin kutumia supa? You see for currency to survive it needs to be used daily and frequently. Ask yourself are you buying the bitcoins to sell or to use? Are there any users in Kenya? How many? How often will they use the bitcoins to ensure everyone rushing into this new venture gets a profit?
Chungana sana na this thing, do extensive research, theres a movie called Bitcoin ya 2017, download it and watch it. As much as its working in the west people are still recording serious loses. In that documentary some guy opens a bitcoin exchange center in NEWYORK, NEWYORK!!! On wallstreet na alifunga after sometime no one was buying.

Hii scam has been ocastrated by a few well to do rich kids who are back in the country for the long holidays. Kama ulikua unasave pesa ununue shamba kiamumbi uhame Umoja keep saving, you are on the right track…just make sure kama unaingia hii kitu go in pole pole. Si ati its not doable but you need to be extra careful.
Watch this story unfold…you will realise how similar it is to the quail eggs story. Na usisahau watu are so foolish in this country kuna mtu mahali anafuga hizo ndege!!

Endelea kusema ni scam as we continue making money, kweli wakenya ni ignorant

Please read the post vizuri, ama labda you are one of them, i have repeated severally that the venture is legitimate but there is a scam running underneath…ama niandike na kiturukana uelewe?

Hehe my guy ati u kibu

Enda ukikauka if you do not understand anything do not display your ignorance

mna maneno

Sema mara moja wwe ni investor. Stop beating around the bush

Me I can’t comment much on this scam story, because Bitcoin is and has always been valuable.
In the beginning it was primarily used for dark web activities like buying BINS, guns and drugs.
Now, it’s used to buy other cryptocurrencies on exchange sites like WEX and Yobit.net
Looking at where it is now ($7800+), I can’t dismiss it as a scam. Well, maybe people will use BTC to con other people, but that even happens with Fiat currencies.
BTC has been around for 8 yrs now, and I very much doubt a scam would have made it this far.
China even banned the coin and it still gained value by a significant margin.
If Bitcoin was still at it’s early stages of “pump & dump”, I’d call it a scam. But now, it’s bigger than even Satoshi himself. As a coin by itself, it’s difficult to get manipulated into a scam.

Stay woke.

PS.
I stand corrected.

Bitcoin isn’t a scam. It is an investment opportunity that will make people cry in the toilet because people don’t understand it fully, neither do I. There’s nothing like guaranteed return as the dowry guy was trying to make us believe.

Now that dowry guy is the scam, but not BTC. There’s nothing like guaranteed returns in the financial markets.

this is the most ignorant post nimewahi soma KTALK

Enda ukajitombe haga basi… no one is forcing you to take it in Kiddo. What people dont get ni i am not saying the bitcoin itself is a scam. What i am saying is theres a bunch of guys running a scam on bitcoin in Kenya. Ile siku itakufanyikia dont post it here juu utapata thrashing…no one has forced you to follow this post kama ni rubbish or ignorant. The only ignorance naona hapa is in you, its worse than shaving your balls and complaining about the itch

https://motherboard.vice.com/en_us/article/j5j34x/ethereum-startup-confido-vanished-after-people-invested-374k-ico