Bitter Kenyan Journalists on Twitter

I have noticed that Gathara is a very bitter man today after the outcome of the Riverside attack. Funny thing is that even Wallace Kantai has pointed it out that the guy is siding with the terrorists.
[MEDIA=twitter]1085478158835634176[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1085458886981812224[/MEDIA]
Shaija Patel this chutiyah cunt went on an epic pro-terrorist rant
[MEDIA=twitter]1085427374378893313[/MEDIA]

It is not unlikely that some of the terrorists escaped or were ‘rescued’.
But it would be nonsensical for Uhuru to announce that to the world.
Imagine the panic when the president announces that 2 men wearing suicide vests are somewhere out there?

If Gathara wants transparency, he should look out through his window.

He claims to be an independent journalist but his bias is clearly showing.

people don’t understand Gathara. Iko ivi, the guy is a cartoonist, anajua kuchora. Now since watu wa magazeti wampatie kazi ya kuchora cartoon, he considers himself an intellect. He wants to sit in the same table with people like Dr Ndii. Lakini hana content kwa kichwa. Anajua tu kuchora cartoon

Gathara is bitter because he will have nothing sensationally negative to write for the Washington Post. His Njaanuary just got longer.

Hizo cartoon zake hazikuwa funny na they lacked any relevance to what was happening

We know Gathaara. We shouldn’t espect anything other than that umeffi from him coz that’s the way he is.

Patrick Gathara = @123tokambio

Upussy.

@Shiroe kaa mbali nami…

Mbona unatetea tokambio?

I’m not @Shiroe my other handle is @pseudonym

Do you mean just like @introvert? Khikhikhi

Nimtetee kwani amekosea? Nimesema tu @123tokambio ni mtu sober si mwendawazimu kama Gathaara.

Why did you have to run to his defence?

Tegea @Staff Member anakuja kukutetea…

Sawa @Shiroe