Bitter Sweet. AUSTRALIA

So am leaving My motherland after 27yrs. Chasing the dream. Maisha ya Kenya haezi, Mans got to do whats got to be done

Ukiishi huku hatukuwa tunajua. Mbona unatuambia ukienda?
Utazoea huko tu. Ngombe saidi.

@teamtalk amesauté some onions I see…

Good luck

Sending positive thoughts on your way. I read an article about life in the diaspora and it’s so true.

“It’s one of the reasons why for most of us, even though we live here in body, our souls and spirits are always back home, where we were born and raised.”

As if you’re the first Kenyan kuenda Australia, unataka tukupatie flag upelekee prime minister au?

Ukifika mtafute Ktalks Sweetheart aka @unicorn :smiley:

Godspeed…

I will need your lessons word for word

all the best.work hard ukiwa huko and dont forget to save and invest huku, Kakinuka you will have a place to rest your head

Take this seriously

First two years are the adjustment period. After that, maisha in nyweeeee. All the best!

Take your time to learn. Don’t rush to things especially social life. Best of luck

All the Best

mnamuongelesha kama mtoto anaenda form 1. Success in your (noble) interests

Huko kuna worldremit money transfer iko linked na mpesa. Hapo ndio utakua unatuma ya kutoa lock Sunday

Link ya hio article…

Why all the saltness man. I just needed pointers on life outside 254,the main purpose for posting

Ndio hii…
https://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Kenyans-in-US-survive-deep-freeze/1950946-4962624-13wxxq8z/index.html

Just ignore the trolls, gnomes and leprechauns. :wink:

Majority of people here are wishing you well. Put God first in all you do. Never drink and drive. Avoid strange women. Work extremely hard and save at least 70% of your earnings for investments.

It shall be well. Thank you

Nakutakia kila la heri. Usisahau kuekeza huku