Biz For Low Income Person

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mwenyewe

Senior Villager
what is the best business venture for someone willing to invest 30k max and get honorable returns, by honorable I mean something to help one manage the basic needs (rent, food, fare and clothing) and at the same time managing to plough something back to the biz to grow and sustain it

jameson

Senior Villager
Depends on many factors:
  • how much time do you have in your hands
  • where do you want the business to be located
  • do you want instant returns or are you willing to watch it grow

Web Dev

Village Elder
what is the best business venture for someone willing to invest 30k max and get honorable returns, by honorable I mean something to help one manage the basic needs (rent, food, fare and clothing) and at the same time managing to plough something back to the biz to grow and sustain it
Join fb group inaitwa business ideas 101, lakini hio doh nikidogo.Maybe marimari na kuuza such things za hawker.

Mwenyewe

Senior Villager
Depends on many factors:
  • how much time do you have in your hands-readily available
  • where do you want the business to be located-estate first baadaye tao hopefully
  • do you want instant returns or are you willing to watch it grow-instant preferred, only afraid that the chances of misuse might arise
find my reply above

Fala 12

Kijana Fupi Nono Round
uko na shamba, iko na maji?

Shaka

Village Elder
find people who want to sell old furnitures in estates like umoja and rongai, buy them at 2-3k each especially sofa set and tables. Transport them with a truck (you may charged 4k) to a slum like kibera and kwa njenga and sell them at 4-8k. But you will need a mabati store where you will be selling them, probably it will cost you 8k becoz of deposit. As you grow you can start selling fridge, tv and cookers

aviator

Village Elder
Kuja nikupatie 10 FTA decoders. Go to the remotest village in Kenya and sell at 3.5k each. Come for more. Repeat until you make a million.

kiki

Village Elder
Kuja nikupatie 10 FTA decoders. Go to the remotest village in Kenya and sell at 3.5k each. Come for more. Repeat until you make a million.
This is tricky cause maybe people in those remote villages don't tambua "x brand" they want "y brand" Ikose D.C.=dead stock. With that price you can't sell to a wholesaler= time consuming. Transport?

Status
Not open for further replies.