Black History Month's Coming Up in the USA........ Let's talk racism!

The USA is easily the least racist place on planet earth, and definitely among the justest.

I have noticed a worrying trend in this village where it’s near-unanimous that the USA is racist. The assumption is that the police and all relevant government agencies are out to get the black man.

There’s no statistical support for either assumption.

The greatest enemy of African Americans in America is fellow African Americans. February is black history month, schools in America will focus on achievements made by great African American reformers. All of America will celebrate the likes of MLK and Malco X, they’ll heap praise upon the civil rights movement, but come March, the nation will fall back to their old narrative that insinuates that all those people achieved nothing and America is as racist as it was during the Jim Crow era.

SMH

Change your handle to [COLOR=rgb(44, 130, 201)]@Mchizi and align it with your mental health.

professional retard… you are

Get your shitt together … what about the neo nazi and kkk propping up, what about the racial deaths spiking up ?

@Abba neo-nazi individuals don’t make an entire nation racist. There are more Hispanics than there are neo-nazis in America, why don’t we call the USA a Hispanic nation? That’s the only fair conclusion we come to by following your argument to its logical conclusion. If a few KKKs and Nazis make the entire nation racist, then the MUCH MORE Chinese in America should make the nation Chinese…by your logic.

Nonsense. White people hope and pray that all niggers will be dead soon and they will take over our land and resources.

@MBOMB @slevyn @ChifuMbitika insults substantiate nothing. Since you’re so sure of your assertions, pointing out HOW America is racist should be easy.

what’s the point?? your head is so far up your ass i think unaona @patco huko ndani… some shit ni self explanatory and here you are pushing a far right talking point

Was a member of a black supremacist group in fb, at one time they posted some video of the maasai wwkinyanganya simba nyama think it was shot by BBC… The TV station!
What followed was praises on the comment section on how good the maasai are very humble respectful etc…
At that time these guys were causing havoc in kitengela and rongai on a daily basis complaining sijui wamenyanganywa Mashamba and some other r things along this line…
Posted a short video clip of some maasai wakichapa watu kitengela on the thread just to show them these are entirely a different set of people from what they have in mind…
Got almost 80 notifications over the next few hours most of which ni matusi and was even called a monkey by someone…
Tried to pick up the argument from this point with the former slaves nikapata group admin amenitoa kwa group n’a akanilisha block…

Don’t waste your time with black people who let some mzungus at CNN think for them.

[ATTACH=full]281877[/ATTACH]

Uncle Ruckus hello.

Far right, far left labels are idiotic. You can’t defend your opinions with any factual foundation whatsoever. The only reason people result to insults rather than engage on the facts is that they are RIGHTLY AFRAID that they can’t win anything on the merit. How is it self-evident? What are you looking at?

Are you faqin serious?

@patco wacha wakupate

Go to YouTube and watch many clips on how racism is institutionalized. Was listening to a radio channel(podcast I think) that gave a story of how 2 friends were used as a case study , one white and one black went to apply for a mortgage to buy the same house.
The black one had $100k a year salary , a credit score of +800 and no collection history. On the other hand the white had a salary of 60k a year, credit score of 500 and had a history of late payments and collections

They both went to apply a mortgage of 400k for the same house in a Pennsylvania suburbs. The white one was approved immediately despite all the red flags she had but the black one was denied based on the fact that "other competitive applicants had better credit scores than her and good history payments . "

The two friends were used as a case study to learn how racism is firmly is institutionalized. So the journal investigator went to the mortgage lender (name not disclosed ) to ask why the black lady was denied and the answer was astonishing. "The neighborhood doesn’t want people of color there " one of the representatives answered though she didnt know she was being recorded.

When he pressed her to say why they lied that the black lady was denied because of her credit score… all she answered was that they had to find a good legal reason to dismiss the woman. The same thing happens in college admissions, police recruitments and jobs. Since I don’t live with you guys I cant elaborate more but maybe if you open your eyes you can see how firmly racism is tucked into the system that doesn’t out rightly show itself but its there.

Don’t just act shocked. Share your evidence BRUH! If you think it’s racist, you must have some factual basis for the belief. All I am asking for is your basis for the suggestion that America is RACIST. For heavens sake they had a BLACK president. They had a president with LUO heritage, ata sisi hatujawai fika apo!

:D:D:Dnigga… uko KENYA, uko na nywele ngumu,far right, far left politics don’t apply here… deal na hali yako

Even if I gave you this, it wouldn’t make America racist. That evidence is anecdotal. They had a black president, I believe that kills all the anecdotes.

:D:Dsays the guy that follows a man that can’t even read…

“It’s Like a Foreign Language”: Donald Trump’s Encounter With the Constitution Did Not Go Well | Vanity Fair

@slevyn you brought the left right nonsense into this. OWN IT. Look at your two replies and try to be consistent.

Now, where is the evidence of racist America?