Black inventors and their inventions....africans biult almost everything

[ATTACH=full]352035[/ATTACH]

Why are you messing with Anti-bonobo convictions?
You Sir, are a wet blanket.

Nyeuthi can take Africa to the next level, if we know where to look for the right people. There’s a Bob Collymore in every GDP sector worldwide, all Africa needs is to tap their talent.

Black minds so creative but ile ujinga muko nayo ni mob sana

My friend , hizo ni facts , africans built the world bana

…look at
1 music …jazz , rock and roll , blues , hop hop

2 religion…christianity & Islam foundations ni egypt african civilisation… first Hindus were allegedly black and they created their religions

3 democracy…greeks themselves admit they got their knowledge from egypt

4 innovation…where do I even start…check that list , clearly Omwafrika biult the whole world and everything in it…rivian and tesla wanapoach kenyan JKUAT engineer. , corona had a scientist from ghana ,hepatitis B drug had a kenyan scientist input…

@Ndindu @Tom Bayeye @uwesmake @johntez addi gaza msafi @Purple @administrator @forestmonkey @TrumanCapote

Wapi bonobo 1?

Guided missile msee

Our Bonobo-in-Chief a.k.a Ndindu is currently typing a comment at a rate of five words per second.

Nimegoogle , most of them are legit …hii apana propaganda…

Soma list yote uone Omwafrika biult the internet,cell phones , mtokaa , helicopter etc

Usisahau Omwafrika also ‘invented’ vaccinations and successful c-section surgery … which the white man stole akasema ni yeye ali invent hio maneno…

Kwa hii c-s surgery everything was sanitized & patient sedated , both using banana wine…the neanderthals (non africans) didn’t even wash their hands when performing any type of surgery…

[ATTACH=full]352041[/ATTACH]

You are very right…
But the anti-bonobos can’t see/agree with your views coz of the opaque glasses they are wearing.

Calling @Ndindu a bonobo is very disrespectful to those hardworking primates.

Umesahau…
Head surgery was just another chore among the Gusii community at the turn of the last century.

@Ndindu

[ATTACH=full]352042[/ATTACH]

Another coping mechanism to escape our current shithole reality! Ati we made this. What are we doing NOW?

Will africa ever be allowed to do anything ?

[ATTACH=full]352045[/ATTACH]

Yeah, wuz kangz mehn!

[ATTACH=full]352044[/ATTACH]

@muria.mboco unasumbua

White British Inventor Dyson (73yrs old) is still doing his thing and is worth about $7.1B…
Can’t you at least find out what he’s doing right, ape him and make the bonobo immortal…
Invention-wise.
Just like the guys listed above?

Self hating niggas hate being african coz they don’t know their history…angalieni hapa chini

[ATTACH=full]352046[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]352047[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]352048[/ATTACH]

Ancient Egyptians weren’t black? When will you bonobos accept this? The Egyptian is on the far right, bonobos (Nubians) second from left
[ATTACH=full]352049[/ATTACH]