Black Is Beautiful. White Women Going For Surgery To Enlarge Their Lips & Butts

This has been the trend for years now. White flat assed girls are going under the knife to add mass to their @sses and thicken their lips. Others are tanning under UV to attain a darker shade. Shouldn’t this tell our black women that they are beautiful and that they are the envy.

We waz KINGZZ!

Link?

While our women are bleaching their Beautiful Melanin laden skin and buying FAKE straight hair their white counterparts are getting lip and Butt fillers

[ATTACH=full]369661[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]369662[/ATTACH]

The perfect examples are the Kardashian kungurus.

Naskia @patco alienda kuwekwa matiti.

Black people spend billions on beauty especially hair products to make their hair resemble mzungu hair.

Right now you @Ndindu you are sporting a very short hair because you are ashamed of letting your African hair grow wild.

You are ashamed of your African hair and so you cut it short. You hate how it is tough and coiled. Same for your beards.

You use a mzungu comb to straighten your hair. Who told you that you need to comb it?

When the barber clips your hair he will use Wahl Clippers invented by Leo J. Wahl in 1919.

[ATTACH=full]369666[/ATTACH]

The barber will blast you with disinfectant and you will give him 500 bob. You will then believe that you are now handsome. No, you are mentally colonized to think that you are now handsome and that this is ugly :

[ATTACH=full]369667[/ATTACH]

While this straightened hair is handsome :

[ATTACH=full]369668[/ATTACH]

I am now sure that you are a woman juu hujawahi nyolewa nywele. That “straight” hair is what it looks like when it starts to grow back. And the kid in the first photo has a zinc deficiency hence the nywele ndengu.

Black is really and truely beautiful.
Que Mos Def & Talib Kweli are BlackStar Brown Skin Lady.
We await BlackStar 2.
Hakuna kitu mi hu appreciate kama makeupless african woman.

There is always a DEFICIENCY or an abnormality when talking about natural African skin or hair. It’s all part of the African’s inferiority complex story.

‘You are too dark maybe you are not getting enough this or enough that…’

“Aiii hizo eye lashes zako Baratheon they are so african and lifeless and have no shine kwani when was the last time your boyfriend fucked you in the buttocks to give you vitamin dick?”

Are you sure?

[ATTACH=full]369670[/ATTACH]

@rexxsimba akiwawekea matako natural huwa mnawika sana.

Very sure…huyo ako fiti mbaiya.

Hehe

I notice you didn’t acknowledge the rest of the comment :smiley:

You similarly have not acknowledged why your eye lashes ate dull and lifeless. Maybe you are lacking vitamin dick in your buttocks.

FYI every black person hata mullato half breed Will Smith nywele yake hukaa hivi akitoka bafu.

[ATTACH=full]369671[/ATTACH]

They are simply doing this because of your salivating big mouth and dick that considers black as ugly and white as beautiful,. wajinga sisi

I don’t need to argue with you on this one. Anyone who has ever kept short hair knows what’s what.

Baratheon stop justifying your inferiority complex.

You are on record here for your love of heavy metal rock music or white power music. You probably sport gothic hairstyles and piercings.

You would probably die of shame if you were told to walk around Nairobi dressed in this Kikuyu traditional attire:

[ATTACH=full]369673[/ATTACH]

Ok