Black Kenyan couple does a white thing

Saw this on twitter, a Kenyan couple allegedly sold everything they own so that they can tour the world.

[MEDIA=twitter]1087631151131447297[/MEDIA]

Misplaced priorities ama mental issues?

Its daring of them to do that. But I do not think they sold everything they own. Lazima wako na fall back plan. But if it is true then I wish I had even a quater of their courage.

A problem of not having kids, i guess.

:D:Dkama wako na guranteed source of income hamna shida…however life savings zikiisha lets uzbekistan:Dthey will realize they fucked up big time

[ATTACH=full]221509[/ATTACH]

I hope to one day be able to do this. The monotony of being stuck living the same day over and over can be too much sometimes.

Let them live their lives, they look like mature intelligent people they know what they are doing

I am envying them.

i bet your retirement plan ni kurudi ocha kuangalia ngombe waiting for death

I need such a bike. any pointers welcome

Chonjo kabisa, only that it’s a bit risky. I hope they have the foresight of leaving out s**tholes like CAR, DRC, Zoomalia, S. Sudan, Mali etc etc

Meatality ya watu wengine kwa hii kijiji niya kushangaza , they believe one should live as their parents lived same old cut from template shit , Study hard, get a steady job, get married , have kids , grow old and die !

Kila mtu maisha yake , tafadhali !

Dont forget rentals

I know that woman from biker groups. Let them explore the world. If we actually had more Africans doing this 100 years ago we probably would have colonised the world. The lack of curiosity in the African is the reason we never invent shit… Imagine 100 years ago if an African villager would have said…
I will invent a stick that shoots fire and brings destruction
OUR collective African Verdict :He’s a witch, burn him alive.

Problem? Unafikiri kuzaa alafu unashinda stress za kuwatafutia ndio maisha mzuri?

I am never having kids.

They have kids

They even sold their home, I have been following them since they started. I think the fall back plan is end up writing a book that will be a best seller and probably recover some of their investments through that (just a hunch though, its what I would do)

[

I’ve also been following them. I think may be they have investments with a constant flow of income e.g rental coz their kids are quite young. But its something I’d also want to do but with a good fall back plan after the trip.

Hehe, that bestseller thing is as risky as kuwekea Real Madrid kichwa sahii