Black LGBTQ parade in America

I already told you guys before, LGBTQ agendas pushed to Africa by white liberals is not about spreading gay rights but about spreading decadency and degredation to Africa, look at this from recently in black america:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1WS15DylqR8

This is the result of successful white supramacy agendas pushed into black people, and if its successfully done in Africa then due to the low IQ it will be over and you will see events like those in the video in all over Africa, the only people who will be able to stand against it are the african muslims whom most of the times have higher standards and are not as docile and submisive to white skin as christians and most likely won’t implement those western lgbtq agendas into their societies.

I don’t want those people campaigning here. I hope they desist. I’m a very liberal guy, lakini hii haitoboi Kenya.

Well this is what they want to import to Africa and Kenya, this is what they tell Africa is progress and not fighting poverty and hunger… You don’t see them in eastern europe or chechnya where gays are being tortured. LGBTQ agendas to Africa is nothing more than the feminization of black people, they have done that against blacks in U.S which is why in most of movies and series the black man is always depicted as gay or transsexual, and in prison black men are know for being gays and transsexuals. They try to change the gender roles of black people in america in the way that they depict black women as ‘‘strong and independent’’, this is one of the reason whenever something is up its always black women marching and right now most of the black people getting in top positions in america are black women and not men. The thing is that black women can never compete against white men to bring about the things that white people have in their community, only men can compete with men, but there is no competition since black men in america are mentally defeated and feminized. If that happends in Africa you won’t see us fighting to get back our resources which is one of the reasons for all of these lgbtq agendas. They are not trying to spread it into arab countries which stones homosexuals to death or asian countries, only in black africa. Thats because those countries are stricts with their standards and control their resources unlike the black africans.

Fuck the white man

Black people love to embarasss themselves.

This has already taken root in central. Kabisa. The other night I was travelling and decided to relax in the hotel lounge. Two, apparently highly educated mature Kikuyu mothers seated, a table to themselves…drinking beer. Like men. Complete with beer bellies. I also noted that the show on TV was a discussion about the economy, featuring a ladies only politician forum. Most from central.

@Kimakia ndie ring leader

Why fcuk the whiteman,doesn’t a blackman have a mind of his own

Actually lgbtq + other weird letters are against masculinity as a whole. These f**kers are trying to destroy masculinity through movies. That’s why almost every movie has fagots in it. They are having a huge success in countries like Sweden where they are changing gender definitions from he/she to hen but they are making their boys act feminine since they say masculinity is toxic. We Africans should resist these people with all our might.

Why do we blame white people for everything wrong with black people. F@#$ers.

Low IQ maybe. I hope not:D

People from central a a confused lot. It’s only in Central that parents will work hard to ensure their kids do not learn mother tongue. It’s only in Central you will get ati dowry negotiations are led by a pastor ati coz the lovebirds wameokoka. Especially watu wa Murang’a, wameacha Mila kabisa.

it’s like a pastime activity! what a shame. alafu tukisema waafri…ama wacha tu.

Hapo kwa lingua wamepotea njia kabisa. Imagine someone is speaking to their child in Engrich which is just that. With all the shrubs. Takes the child to Makini and Brook whatever they are called coz ako na pesa and to fit in thinks it is cool to not teach the child their mother tongue, jameni hata swahili.
Cases in point…my siblings. But as their children get older the more they are feeling isolated and they have taken to learning Okuyo by themselves. It is v v v painful to watch them reading and practising out loud like an exam. Something their parents should have handed to them free of pain! nindarakara already.
Naija, Mehico, and many other shudren speak their lingua.

As for those rurashios…wacha nikimie kii! tondu nindarakara ringi seeing how slay mums and dads have chosen to abuse it.

wacha leo nisumbue @Mrs Shosho … Onawee shegia riitwa riaku to Mrs Cucu, nidarakara ona nie

ata wewe Kabebe you have decided to massacre hii lugha tukufu.

Once the father was pushed from the black house hold the whites had won they don’t need anything more to fuckup blacks

I didn’t blame anyone but told the truth, in America you cant talk about gay rights without black rights and Obama passed more laws for gay people than for black people. In regards go lgbtq agendas being pished into Africa it comes from white liberals and whom are sponsoring poor africans to go around marching. If we embrace their lgbtq agendas to Africa and our society starts to decay then it will be our own fault for adopting those agendas pushed into Africa.

Can’t change it again from Miss Finest Wine to Mrs Shosho to something else…

Watu wa Muranga ni afadhali. Nyeri ndio wametupa mbao kabisa.