Black man is a coward (graphic video)

Rather than going abroad to have this crap inhumane activity done to you, it’s better to get rid of cowardice and go toe to toe with your countries government.

The black man is a coward. If we were self respecting and had pride in ourselves we would not sit down here in Africa as Arabs did this to our own. Americans can’t take this shit lying down.

What’s the story behind this ? Si hata hapa Kenya tuko na team building? What’s the difference

Uyo aliona maisha ya majuu ni poa kuliko kwao…wacha aenjoy warm lotion na backrub

Hiyo jamaa ni nugu ya kawaida, you’d rather arm yourself and fight your government

Thats really bad.

The warm lotion or the welcoming party

We are the only human ethnic race with little to show in terms of self development & improvement…Africans have nothing useful to show and Africans rely on others to get by…how can such people be respected ?! :D:D:D:D
We are weak (mostly in intelligence) … The weak get bullied ! :mad::mad:

Going to an Arab country to work is an early death warrant

Lotion and rifle to his head.

that’s an act of war… but african leaders leaders ni as useless as a wet tissue

How is he a coward. If @poyoloko kamata a rifle and @Panyaste pours that magma kwa mgongo ya jirani ya @Purple akiwa ndethe kwa keja flani uko mucathata Si lazma pia yeye ata tii

True, it’s pathetic and painful

Africa has everything from RESOURCES to A HUGE POPULATION and more …but our main problem is moslty the people…
AFRICA IS NOT UNDER DEVELOPED , IT’S THE PEOPLE … We need to get serious as a race , you black idiots need to wake up …

Tumia ubongo, how many Africans are slaves huko Tunisia? How many die on shores sijui swimming to Europe like dimwits. How many in Saudi getting raped daily. How many stealing from fellow African comrades here at home. Police killed many protestors juzi tu Kisumu and killed a baby, we are cowards

Tumia akili utajua kuenda overseas Si kusema wewe ni coward.

Could you be confusing cowardice and travelling

Unajua maana ya team building wewe

It’s an inhumane way Kenyans deal with the less fortunate Kenyans.

Kindaa but victims lead themselves to it

Labda ni boy wa Nigeria ame enda ukoni, there is a video of two niggerian chaps being spit roasted after trying to con a mexican drug cartel gang !
But this seems like arabs those guys are real dicks to them blacks are apes.

Since there is someone holding a rifle, if I was him. My first move, I will poke the eyes out of the socket of anyone standing nearby. I rather die fighting than a bitch slave