Black Panthers' Demand An Indipendent Country Within USA for Blacks: Would Only Take 2 Years To Be A Ghetto

One of the demands that our brothers in the USA want implemented is for them to be given a country within the USA for blacks. What I am sure is it would be turned into a jungle within just a year or two. In just 2 weeks there have been 44 Black shootings
https://www.yahoo.com/news/8-old-girl-fatally-shot-040615616.html

I’d rather live free and poor in a poor country than live poor and threatened in a rich country

Just compare Detroit to Scottsdale. Scottsdale (81%) is the whitest city in America. Detroit (79%) is the blackest city in America.

Median household income for Detroit is $26, 249. Median household income for Scottsdale is $72, 455. Average household income for the USA is $ 59,039.

That is enough information proving that African Americans have all the necessary ingredients to turn gold into shit.

When whites in America flee estates (white flight) after a few black families move in, such statistics justify their actions because they know security will deteriorate (more break-ins and muggings), and property prices will tank in the estate before it is turned into a ghetto by black drug-dealing gangsters.

Blacks are associated with poverty, disease, crime, low IQ, emotional volatility, caveman behavior, and everything else bad. Even if you redeem yourself individually, collectively as a race we still exhibit these characteristics. Even worse, we are judged collectively as a race, not individually. So, even if you are a rocket scientist, with $100M networth, and no criminal record, it won’t save you from experiencing racism if you are black.

Hehehe @Purple is also displeased when blacks move into her neighbourhood

I love seeing the attitude of Africans who’ve never been to America towards African Americans. You’re talking shit about people who are pressing against oppression and standing up against a tyrannical system. Yet at home, you won’t even lift a finger against your own government when they commit injustices every day. Best believe there is no African American forum discussing Kenyan matters. You’re obsessed with the same people you claim to hate:D

That is not going to happen anytime soon. What will happen to the blacks who do not like to be associated with other blacks? we have them in abundance here in the UK too. They are ashamed of their skin colour and they don’t hanging out with us…they laugh at silly mzungu jokes at work…mainly descendants of the Carribean people.
Besides Americans wameezaana sana racially over the decades. A person can spend 10 minutes telling you I am half this and that etc…

The funny thing is Asians move to the USA and 20 years later they are doing better than the blacks who lived there since eternity.

Same for Kenya. The Chinese and Indians are doing better than Africans despite coming later as casual laborers with nothing.

Even without oppression Africans will readily turn Gold into Sh!t. I gave a simple example here about estates in Nairobi that are slowly being converted into ghettos. Kibanda hapa na pale. Look at Donholm, Pipeline, Buruburu even Karen will not be spared and eventually Muthaiga.

If you moved All Kenyans into Germany today and and All Germans into Kenya and give them 40 years, Germany will be a worse than 3rd World Country while Kenya would be converted into a First World Economy. White people are not Magicians, they are Simply Good planners. Call it self hate but that is the Naked truth. Mwafrika akili zake bado ziko na tabia za msituni

Niggers are shit look at liberia, it will be a ghetto

Okay. I see its not just self hate. Its just that you haven’t been exposed to the world enough and aren’t that well educated. Instead of spending all this time on the internet you should really pick up a book/educate yourself on Africa/black matters. It could be you’re a troll and I’m just wasting my time here.

Nairobi isn’t being “turned into shit” because of Africans, that is happening because of a terrible cycle of terrible governments run by crooks that were voted in by people that are poorly educated just like you are. You think Kenya still uses a colonial education system without a reason?

You’re talking about Germany when almost all of Europea especially Germany is built on the backbone of divide and conquer and off what they stole from Africa/colonialism. But I wont even get into that with you either.
I’ve lived in the US and spent considerable amount of time in Europe for school and work. White people aren’t better planners, they are just exposed more. You think how you think because you haven’t lived/worked around a large number of whites and clearly havent been exposed more either. A lot of them are lazy, have had better opportunities than any other race but are still poor and aren’t well educated. In the last organization I worked in we were 3 blacks and 6 asians. 2 African blacks 1 Aframerican. We often outperformed the 30 odd people in our department who were largely white. I’ve never heard of a white person coming to Africa, starting off with a low position job and working his/her way up the company to become a top tier employee. That only happens with Africans/Asians in white countries. But you haven’t been exposed/educated well enough to know that.

1. What? "Voted in by poorly educated… "Why? Are there no poorly educated voters in Germany?
  2. Sawa, "built on the backbone of stolen from Africa…" Kenya tuna chuma, na watu wengi sana. HATUJAJENGA HATA PISTON MOJA, WACHA ENGINE. Why?
  3. "You havent been exposed/educated": Why? WHY? African can only function when exposed to whites? Who exposed the whites? God?
  1. there are poorly educated people in Germany, but its a minority compared to the majority of Kenyans, German education system is nothing like Kenyan education system which teaches people to cram things. I can go on about this all day but you have google to help you. Tafuta the differences
  2. you see how you reason “kenya tuna chuma na watu wengi sana” thats what I mean by poor education, you aren’t well educated to understand and haven’t been exposed enough to see how much innovation has come out of kenyans yet the money that should build these people up/invest in these people is stolen by people that are poorly educated. Just like you are. You reason on brute force and numbers.
  3. I don’t understand what you meant since you made no sense but I’ll try to answer you - European education prioritizes focus, coherence and rigor in their instructional systems and has programmes that teach Europeans a lot about applying whats learned other than just memorizing a story book, and their education system is ever changing to remain relevant with the changing world. Please use google as I can’t be spending time responding to every question

Blacks have already colonized all these cities:

List of U.S. cities with large Black populations - Wikipedia

Needless to say, they are all shitholes

Africans will readily turn Gold into Sh!t. You must also be shit if your skin color is dark.

What they never tell you is that Liberia wasn’t an unhabited piece of Land, it had indeginious peoples who were looked down upon by the "Westernized Free Slaves’’

Transracials or the racially fluid tukae wapi? :smiley:

That was what Malcom x advocated for. Separation instead of intergration. He claimed that whites and blacks won’t live peacefully with each other and the only solution is to create an only black and white countries

Dont write low IQ nonsense… Just like how jungus said ending colonisation and giving africans powers would make Africa to shit. Do you still want to be colonised by jungus?

African descedent are shit… Liberia were africans whom had went to U.S and returned, some didn’t even spend 1 generation there.

But that mzungu has had over 2000 years as an organised and fully functional society. More specifically, they have had over 500 years of governance. They had a huge headstart. We will one get there one day