Blacks Dominate In Athletics And We Will Soon In Team Sports

What we lack is organisation in team sports, but in individual sports, we kick ass[ATTACH=full]13540[/ATTACH]

our womem pia wako fiti kabisa in volleyball not forgetting our rugby team… “Harambee stars” should change its name to “Harambee flops” wanatuangusha 2 saana heri hata ingwe ama kogello iwe national team.

the volley ball team is only good in africa, in the world championships they have been whopped, rugby sevens we seemed to have cracked it till ulafi ikaingia and now tuko chini tena

management is our biggest issue, talent is overflowing

Cricket we used to be good 10 years ago na akina Tikolo siku hizi Lo! Mimi I always see it like this BLACKS (The Oldest Race with the Highest Melanin Content) are better than the rest in Physical Sports. CAUCASIANS (The youngest race with 10% or less Melanin content) are good at Water Sports like Swimming etc. Asians and Latinos(Sitaongea juu yao although they have about 30-50% Melanin content) The Race with the highest Melanin Content is the Oldest i.e Blacks>American Indians & Asians “not of Aryan ancestry”> Caucasians. The Caucasians especially the Bavarians are really good at Scientific Research and Engineering, I believe the Bavarians are found in Germany. One thing that startles me is I haven’t yet to date found any evidence of Caucasians before the Greek Civilization (which stole their mythologies from Black Egypt and Mesopotamia which existed around the same time)
The Western World can trace it’s roots to Greece and Rome? Why? Something doesn’t add up. The thing is something happened during the Greek Civilization and Roman Empires. It’s like the Caucasians suddenly appeared from nowhere and it begins with this guy Julius Ceasar. There is something more to Julius Caesar for even in the Historical texts (Okay Bible is one of them) seems to put Caesar over even Jesus (Anglo Saxon name) I would believe the pagan Greeks called him Zeus (The son of God) The story of Jesus seems to be older than the human race and it has to be very important enough that virtually for close to the last 10,000 years, over 50 Civilizations have had this same story from across the World. Oh well… I have no doubt in my mind that “the Story of Jesus is the Greatest Story ever Told in human history”

-I should tell every Black man or lover of Black History like me that the West will never ever tell us the truth about ourselves, however they know their past truly well and it began from Greece and Rome. The only way to learn about our history is from Black researchers of the past 200 years. If you do your research, you will find that there are Foods meant for Black people and there are some for White people. I have close to 8,000 books on Black and African History on my Library written by almost every Black researcher of the past 200 years. Siku mojatutaempower our people.We are not the same but we can co-exist with other races.As for now mujienjoy with this. Every Black Man gotta have this on his bookshelf “100 Amazing Facts about the Negro”
[ATTACH=full]13541[/ATTACH]

NB: The Saviour of the Bible by the name Yahshua (An elite being) and another by the name Jehova (a very powerful interdimensional being who can’t be seen by naked eye) are in no way the same savior as “Jesus” I see many Christians make this mistake.

-----Opinions are my own but constructive criticism appreciated— I’m just saying…

ndukulu imeshika nini?

jews arabs etc unawaweka wapi kwa hii classification yako?

Jews and Arabs?
JEWS-The original Jews were the Black Race who originated from the 12 Tribes Of Israel. The Falashas from Ethiopia come from The House Of Judah, same as Haile Selassie, David and Jesus. Most of the Falashas now live in Israel. It should be noted the Falashas hid the Ark of the Covenant in Ethiopia and refused to hand it over to Israel. Israel later traced it in Eritrea and Eritrea gave it away after pressure. It’s the real Reason Ethiopia and Eritrea don’t talk to date. They gave their ancient treasure to the Zionists jut like that.The white jews of Israel are not real Jews, and they know it!! they are mostly Indo-European Caucasians. Hitler knew this crystal clear.

ARABS-Most Arabs have Indo-Persian ancestry. Some have Caucasian blood in them that dates back to when the Roman Empire extended into North Africa. They do have Melanin in their skin around 20% to 30% which shows that they have some black genes in them. They follow the Mohammedian Religion which pretty much has it’s roots here in Africa.

NB: It should be NOTED here that a God by the name “Yahweh” or “Jehova” is the wrong God that Black African Christians Worship. Sometimes I weep at the ignorance around. This God "Yahweh/ Jehova" never created us Black People. He created all other races apart from the Black Race. We the Black Race were created by Black Gods in their own image, they came from the “Source” which is black in nature. Africans should find their roots and return to their Creator. It’s unfortunate that the White Man managed to deceive us into turning away from our true creator, the one who created the flora and us. Sometimes I weep for my people :frowning: Kwame Nkrumah, Marcus Garvey, Haile Selassie, Patrice Lumumba, Joachim Chisano and Che Guevara knew exactly what they meant when they said “AFRICA UNITE, FOR THE BENEFIT OF YOUR PEOPLE”

“The Sum Total Of The Unity Is Greater Than Each Individual Part”

Melanesian people unawaweka wapi? Na hao weusi wengine wa asia

Melanesian People are Predominantly Black. Aborigines are also Black. The Dravidian Indians are also Black. I tend to think the Malenesian people came there from China when blacks were building Dynasties there.

@ mwananchi…(I have close to 8,000 books on Black and African History on my Library written by almost every Black researcher of the past 200 years.)
Priss give us a list of the books or better yet upload the books and give us the download link…

Given the level or organization needed in team sports like football, rugby, basketball , volleyball etc, African teams will never excel.
In football, the gap between European teams and African teams is not decreasing.