Blacks don’t use their brains like the white man

Blacks don’t think before they act and are unable to use their brains like other people, this is why right now decades after african independence we still have low IQ black parents giving their children white names without evaluating the deeper meaning of it. These children will then grow up unable to use their brain and reflect on how they are psychologically affected bearing a european name like John instead of Kirui.

The difference between whites and blacks is the reason you will see young white people who have been indoctrinated by their religious family all their life suddenly start questioning everything and critically analyse the religion and come to the best conclusion of either converting to other religion like Buddhism or becoming an atheist. But low IQ blacks are practising their colonial masters religion and don’t use their brain the evaluate how it psychologically affects them.

I was on a trip to France and saw several blacks trying to convert the white people there to christianity, oh the madness of black people.

You low IQ baboons with white names reading this should sit down and make a deep evaluation on how it affects you psychologically, a name has a big affect on the psychology. The europeans didn’t colonise blacks with guns but with books, they told blacks to adopt their religion, names and culture once the low IQ blacks wanted go resemble europeans then colonisation was successful.

[ATTACH=full]250285[/ATTACH]

Culture is dynamic. Those who change with the times prosper. Ni vigumu kuvalia kaskin hide kama your great grandfather uende nayo job

If you love wazungus so much why don’t you relocate and live with them? I’m sure nobody will notice you have left Africa or even care.
If you don’t move out of Africa you will end up killing yourself out of frustrations and again I’m sure nobody will notice you have died or even care.

Enda pole pole boss utamfanya jamaa ajitie kitanzi.

White names or biblical names. Moses was Egyptian. That’s African to me.

Ni wewe pekee. Ghasia

Michael Joseph recently told us the same and we got angry and cursed him and moved on so don’t think you are saying anything new.

Hii chura ni kama ilikubamba sana msee

“You low IQ baboons with white names reading this…”

Nice bait. However, lets look at the grand scheme of things. Christianity is the most popular and well received religion in the world and likewise English is the most popular formal language and arguably the most common second language learnt by non westerners. Therefore a Kenyan who learns English as a second language and is a Christian gives himself an advantage when dealing at home and in the world at large.
As a side note you will be surprised at how much support the blacks preaching Christianity in France have.

Saidi baba

idiot,takataka

Mkubwa kwani unaitwa moses simiyu washitanga?? Unatetea jina

Lakini huyu@Hacktivist anasumbua handle moja haingetosha kuposf hii ufala

Low IQ based on what knowledge?

Looi at Africa and blacks, thats why wherever you find blacks you find poverty.

Your low IQ brain can’t comprehend what i’m writing… Not anywhere did i write about my love for jungus but that africans don’t use their brains like jungus… Infact i wish blacks stopped being so stupid and start using their brains like jungus.

I hope you preach this same message on your somali forums cause look at the way your people are living like savages and barbarians. What kind of life is that really?

Thanks for your low IQ answer of kenya and kenyans being at advantage when speaking english. Your comment shows why people think blacks have low IQ and are not respected… How can someone respect a country like Kenya when it doesn’t respect its culture such as local language? This is why jungus can come to Kenya and don’t integrate by learning Swahili and even diacriminate on low IQ kenyans baboons like we’ve seen so many times… Tanzania on the other hand respects its own language Swahili and its one of few african countries where jungus are forced to learn the local language. But due to many low IQ blacks like you in Africa Swahili will never be great because you people take pride in speaking English or French than local african languages.

What advantage do low IQ blacks preaching chrisianity in France have? The whites there are leaving christianity behind for atheism and other religion such as buddhism.

Blacks don’t understand the simple logic of, no one respects culterless people.

Here comes low IQ baboon saying i’m Somali and therefore my comment is invalid. Even if i was Somali the truth is the truth, truth has no feelings. And as i said on earlier post that you low IQ baboon probably read is that atleast Somalis are not submisive and docile to jungus unlike low IQ blacks in Kenya and all over Africa. Why are you mad at me saying this? Its the truth and if you wish the best for black people you would confront this truth and think about how it can be fixed.

That was 50 years ago , right now ISLAM is the fastest growing religion and most young people are walking out of churches into atheism if not islam …

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rT_L_V5D1_I