only ghels who bleach are allowed to say "i'll show you my true colours"
Southern Comfort Village Elder Nov 27, 2017 #1 Nov 27, 2017 #1 only ghels who bleach are allowed to say "i'll show you my true colours"
LePhilosopher Village Elder Nov 27, 2017 #2 Nov 27, 2017 #2 Yaani mtu mzima anakaa and he thinks it a good idea to share hii meffi to an audience.. Ngombe
Tom Bayeye Village Chief Nov 28, 2017 #4 Nov 28, 2017 #4 Southern Comfort said: only ghels who bleach are allowed to say "i'll show you my true colours" Click to expand...
Southern Comfort said: only ghels who bleach are allowed to say "i'll show you my true colours" Click to expand...
blueline Village Elder Nov 28, 2017 #5 Nov 28, 2017 #5 I thought it was about the book by John Grisham
njoti Village Elder Nov 28, 2017 #6 Nov 28, 2017 #6 Southern Comfort said: only ghels who bleach are allowed to say "i'll show you my true colours" Click to expand... Ulipona gonorrhea kijana?
Southern Comfort said: only ghels who bleach are allowed to say "i'll show you my true colours" Click to expand... Ulipona gonorrhea kijana?
Shuma mre dani.. Village Elder Nov 28, 2017 #7 Nov 28, 2017 #7 Kweli kuna Watu kichwa ni ya kubebea maskio tu.. Ah.....