BMW vehicle recall

For the bimmer owners on here, check if your vehicle is affected by the recall.

[SIZE=7]completely[/SIZE]
By BBC
Published: May 9th 2018 at 16:18, Updated: May 9th 2018 at 16:18

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/images/wednesday/thumb_lkjyhiruj9d9dw4m5af2f4f8ed994.jpg
BMW is extending a UK recall of its cars after the BBC’s Watchdog found that vehicles could cut out completely while they are being driven.

It is recalling 312,000 vehicles: the BMW 1 Series, the 3 Series, the Z4 and its X1 petrol and diesel models made between March 2007 and August 2011.
ALSO READ: Police quiz MP over assault on former NCBDA chairman
BMW initially recalled 36,410 petrol cars last year over safety issues.
It said it now recognised there may have been similar problems in cars not covered by the first recall.
The German carmaker initially recalled cars in the UK after Narayan Gurung, who was travelling with his wife on Christmas Day in 2016, died when their Ford Fiesta crashed into a tree to avoid a broken-down BMW in Guildford, Surrey.
Full Story

Let me stick to my lane on this one !

Shait.
Hata “new shape” ya 2011 inarudishwa?

JaLoka @ochithunder

Omera, this is just a small glitch. :smiley:

No mashin is 100% efficient. But for the BMW, there’s a reason they call it “The ultimate driving machine”. Ma-sin, if you may, depending on your persuasion. :D:D:D

Yep. As long as I live, I never heard of a Black Mamba recall.

:D:D:DOrig!

Gari inazima ukienda ni small glitch?

Hii X6 itakuwa affected?

[ATTACH=full]170075[/ATTACH]

hahaha uliza ule talker anaweka buffer zone ndani ya BMW X6 Embassava matatu:D:D

Atengeneze hii, @introvert leta quote:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]170083[/ATTACH]

He he he, checking if mine is affected. Gari yangu isichomeke haki:eek:

watu ya footsubishi na rende ya Toeyotas…tuketi pale

Footsubishi ukisikia recall ni msee ameita jina yako mara mbili.

Hehe true hapo. Btw makanika hii Tenere 700 mnalaunch nxt year iko na a very very vvveryy ugly face. Izo headlights ni sura mbaya.

[ATTACH=full]170095[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]170096[/ATTACH]

That’s a very sweet looking bike.
But they still can’t beat the old look.
[ATTACH=full]170099[/ATTACH]

excactly.T700’s body is damn hot …look at how she sits pretty with that longtravel monoshock in the rear…damn, I like. The should have gone with the old Tenere’s Face or atleast something that is close.