Bob con More Quits

He quits from abroad

I quit too…

effidense

more, si kutupa tupa scanty info hapa

kwani he aint settling in Kenya?if so then hes among the very few technocrats who have migrated back to their countries after their tenures…anaenda na bibi ama anatuachia hapa?

[ATTACH=full]137386[/ATTACH]

He most probably knows more about political assassinations in Kenya than many here would think. After the threats on Safaricom by babuon and his minions, he probably reached a conclusion his life would be in danger if he continued sticking around.

effidense priss

Link?

Wewe rudisha picha zangu kwanza before uanze kudai evidence.

As long as you are shiney eye no justice for you

i Resist

If he has gone he has been SACKED. Safaricom hutembeza employees mbaya sana and most of the times it’s the top management

I will also keep resisting.

Is he quiting on medical grounds?

Meanwhile this is what Alai is tweeting
[MEDIA=twitter]927870438516183040[/MEDIA]

Like the Lebanese Prime Minister who quit his job while in Saudi Arabia?

A liitle bird flying around says he was sacked because of sexual harassment of some employees. The whole medical saga is a front not to make the company look bad and have Bob conmemore some dignity left since he was a major personality in Kenya.

boss sexual harassment accusation ingekuwa ina work every one would have resigned including Uhuru .