`Bobby V trying to goldenberg trannies pay after service*busted*

Sometimes you read your feeds and go like
[ATTACH=full]115672[/ATTACH]
Bobby V…wtf! forgot about this nigga last time i bumped his shit was this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_5Y7xDb2Brw

Damn now i listen again and those lyrics are some sus fruity shit plus weezy as feature doesn’t help[ATTACH=full]115690[/ATTACH]

R.Kelly just wants to
[ATTACH=full]115691[/ATTACH]

Usher will just give you herpes and expect you to let it burn…
[ATTACH=full]115694[/ATTACH]

Bobby though …anaomba slice tranny bila doh…
[MEDIA=instagram]BXJM7GKHApE[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=instagram]BXJOxEyna-L[/MEDIA]
post nut clarity inamfanya asaua hadi keys na viatu
[ATTACH=full]115675[/ATTACH]

And i was sus of that butches voices but still (rem that thread ya trans)they can be be fly and some of yall voted you will smash if she got a pussy.anyways this is what people thought he was hitting
https://www.instagram.com/reimasworld/
[MEDIA=instagram]BXJvDdhBHYt[/MEDIA]
BUt it ain even that ugly …its worse
[ATTACH=full]115673[/ATTACH]
[MEDIA=instagram]BXJPsAnnhPW[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]115679[/ATTACH]
I don even get how he left his clothes,shoes and car keys.But inaka hii ni tabia zake…eddie murphy should come and give him advice…so ata sneak in usiku…
[ATTACH=full]115684[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]115680[/ATTACH]

http://mediatakeout.com/mto-word-exclusive-a-transexual-is-putting-rb-singer-bobby-v-on-blast-claiming-that-he-never-paid-her-for-her-services/

[ATTACH=full]115687[/ATTACH] Official logo ya kukaa ndani ya closet

But you would expect bitches to defend him but nah ma nig …bitches on instaglam making fan of his dick size i din even notice that shit…bitches already making gifs and clowning
[SPOILER=“PINK HANDLES ONLY”][ATTACH=full]115678[/ATTACH] [/SPOILER]
Hii July enyewe -the rains were their this year…and when it rains

[ATTACH=full]115676[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]115693[/ATTACH]
THE END

[ATTACH=full]115701[/ATTACH]

:confused::D:D:DWTF wacha nimalize kuona lost city of Z

Hii inafaa kuwa logo ya kuchungulia nje ya closet online

[ATTACH=full]115707[/ATTACH]
Sijamada pia mimi …nimefika after the first trip and it was on hour in was like wtf! another hour left…na watch moss moss since babe alimaliza

Umeffi kama kawaida @admin fungua section ya sewage huyu jamaa akuwe akipost umeffi yake huko, BRARE CHIETH!!!

Lol, what the heck

Ooooh my oooooh my ! on a Sunday afternoon ???

:D:D:D:D:D:D  some things. So many fags nowadays.

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/07/179181_f98c82bbc6db1b0307049a681f4fef04.gif
hii gif imenimaliza

the gifs lawd :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]115838[/ATTACH]
the vids been removed fuck it if you din read it here too bad you gotta google it haha

http://www.gifimagesdownload.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/wondering-cool.gif

Umechelewa mzeiya…the vidz been removed from the links i gave but gungor can help you with that(but why would you google the fun was to find out this shit not snoop around for it)
[ATTACH=full]115896[/ATTACH]

you are a very civil character i can tell but always irritated over non-trivial matters,your raves and rants are off the richter scale though i never grasp your objective, which i find very hard to share tirades with,but keep it up
P.S i do not need google,the title alone instigated obama’s reaction,but hey,you are the youngling in this here village,i passed the ‘ma yoyo’ stage waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay back