BOBI WINE VIOLENTLY ARRESTED

[MEDIA=facebook]130737598011/posts/10158373838508012[/MEDIA]

Fomenting a revolution kama ile ya Sudan.

Uganda is so ripe for a revolution!

Ugandans are cowards…

Bobi wine aheshimu mzee amalize terms zake mpaka akufe . Otherwise atauwa na hakuna pahali mtapeleka M7

Kenyans are bigger cowards

Africa is bleeding. Revolutions will only increase in the near future!

M7 is one of my favorite African leaders. Bobby Wine…

Even Kenyans are cowards…If we were not cowards, our current oppressive regime would be out of power by now…But we are just comfortable!..Ati because there is no one to lead the revolution…If all Kenyans agreed in one voice to hit the streets, our voices would be heard!

Like Kenyans

I dont see a trigger here that will result in a revolution. The sudan one happened after US sanctions caused a sharp devaluation of the currency and a sharp increase in food prices as well as many other commodities.

Uganda is not under sanctions, is on good terms with Uncle Sam and has a willy operator that will keep it that way. And the economy is growing. Its also about to start shipment of “Ma Oil” (as M7 calls it) in the not too distant future.

Sorry guys, but M7 is going nowhere

Wekea waKumbwa images bwana kwani ujui policy [ATTACH=full]234701[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]234702[/ATTACH]

You r damn right, can we start coming Monday, l will be back in 254 then

The entire East Africa is full of cowards, but in Kinya wamezidi kwanza pale kenyatalk

Humbwer gwegwe

Come when you are ass(i) clean

Reminds me of the 60s and 70s kitu kidogo hivi ikitokea the first culprit to be picked up and locked up ilikuwa Jaramogi. Baba ya Uhuru akiamka na nightmare… fungia huyo jamaa wiki mbili. Nimeota akininyonga.

Riots at a university… fungia huyo jamaa. Na asitoke. He could be up to something.

A president who is said to be friends with Jaramogi visits Africa… fungia huyo jamaa. Wanaeza shikana, waanze insurrection.

Dictators.

Bobbi wyne ni mjinga sana…

Your reasoning?

Rather than working for his constituents anajaribu kushindana kunyaa na ndovu? Kama Besigye ameshindwa yeye ni nani? Besides…he is fighting the man without an ideology in place.