Bodaboda Guys with a big snake

[ATTACH=full]5757[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]5758[/ATTACH] I was on my way home Jana nkapatana na hawa vijana na vituko zao,ata sijui waliitoa wapi but its been like 20yrs since I saw some like this

I thought I would find an anaconda…you know…:wink:

hii ndio kamua nyoka? o.O

I once stepped on one like that accidentally while walking at night two years ago, the good thing I stepped near the head so it never had a lot of room to twist the head and inflict a fatal bite, but I found fangs stuck on the sole of my shoe, to date at night I dont step where I don’t see

hii ilipatikana wapi?..it must be those interior areas in the outskirts of Nairobi where people are developing , the like of kangundo road, keserian, athi river, ruaka etc

I was freaked out like shiet…nilifika kejani nkaanza kumulika kila kona

Kangundo rd hakuna nyoka.

kwani rural electrification program haijafika huko?

True dat,Niko job interior we live in temporary houses generator huzimwa 10pm

Nominee! The things I read in this village, Ngai. The fact that it’s dark and you can’t see doesn’t mean the snake is also as blind as you.

why lie about such a thing? I said I stepped near the head accidentally, it was lying there or maybe passing I don’t know but whether you believe it or not its not an issue

Hizo ni challenges za night runners …chorea hizo vako.

apparently @Unicorn’s comment was lost on you…

I have also stepped on a young one, sometimes especially when these animals are chasing rats or frogs you bump into them like hello bitch i just stepped on you.

must have been one very sick snake…

Jeesso mwathani…you bump, buddy, you bump

Wewe wacha ujinga… mtu hawezi kosea kidogo na akae na starehe?

Wee hakuna kitu uliona ,one time nikitoka ocha,decided to use shortcut ,nikapita kamiti rd huko kwa kahawa ,whea they’ve proposed TATU Estate.Twas ma first time to see untamed python.As u can see the pics ,i was so shaken not tht i use a kambabe[ATTACH=full]5768[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]5769[/ATTACH]

damn nigga…you would be a statistic today. Count your lucky stars

damn damn damn hio ndio baba yao sasa…you actually got out the car?