Body Language Class 001 : Chebukati ain't shit

You are an expendable formality
Uhuru must have felt like this dinosaur is wasting my time here when I could be sipn-sumn-sumwhea
[MEDIA=facebook]id=10154517392864058;type=video[/MEDIA]

T

I noted that too…UK just breezed past him, salamu ya haraka haraka and there was no eye contact.

Zero chills.

@epoch wacha macheso

Aside from this footage I actually did not get to hear any media air what was discussed in this meeting.

Waah! I had to slow it down to see if they actually shook hands. That was fast.

Okay, that was rude…and awkward :eek:

Ni kama kumuita takataka bila kusema. Kamwana kameanza kuonyesha damu ya daddy.:D:D:D:D

He was probably given the program he is to run with and footages deleted before camera men were allowed to leave, with edited scripts and a bunch warnings. The Fourth Reich is here.

chebukati did himself in when he called the press conference shortly after that mole bolted to say he was not in charge of the commission.

the president looks nervous and not taking his time like a boss. he actually fell into the chair like hes very tired. on the other hand chebukati is maintaining a mature posture and pace.

I guess ango @uwesmake ndiye alimtafutia bibi…n confidence ya kuitisha…

amemsalimia venye mzee anaingianga kwa nyumba akisalimia maid incompetent

The meeting was actually a waste of time. Jubilee clearly stated they did not have any conditions. That time could have been better utilised sipping a cold one.

Miguna alisema uhuru alimusalimia kama shamba boy

Hapo buttscratcher amekaa baboon

It’s plain, chebukati is spineless

Chepu leo amepea Akombe sweep [ATTACH=full]134546[/ATTACH]

Hehe, nimewacha

africans nimekubali we need dictatorship …sasa naona RAO anatakaa kuwa kama che Guvara :smiley: forest kenya tumemaliza labda uende BONI forest na uko alshabab wamejaa uko