Body Shaming

Tuchambue maana ya hii kitu…if I call @kush yule mnono 130kgs of pure fat nguruwe atakuwa tu sawa and life will move on… If on the other hand you call a woman fat, momo, scrawny inaitwa body shaming. Hizi double standards zinatoka wapi… Redpill lazima iheshimiwe… Si ni equality

Another dimwit…but who cares? Its the village

Siku hizi anything that hurts your feelings is illegal. I hear fat women in the west are breaking weight scales to reclaim their dignity… Hehe… Whatever helps them to cope with their mental issues.

Huu upuzi lazima iishe

Women aren’t rational beings,they shame men on everything ,sijui broke guy,short guy ,bald guy but when the tables are turned ,ndio utaskia all manner of names,drama and tantrums…I want equality but not equality of outcomes

Ngite shaito

denis be specific. Which part of the West? I always ask this question because that is how I feel when I am labelled African. So could be Nigerian as they are the majority out here??? that hurts me.
Europeans wamekataa fatness and are working hard towards accomplishing good health. Cycling and walking whenever possible.

As for mental ishus sisemi anything because Kenyans are working hard to ape nonsense like MGTOW…na hawajui these guys have all the back up they need should they change their minds down the road. If Caitlin Jenner decided he or she needs another sex change again…ataipata.

Lakini sisi???

This is a maladè affecting people in the US and Europe. Over there everybody has just gone mad. From gender pronouns to MeToo and gender pay gaps… Hehe. The majority are just going with it from fear of being attacked on social media and in turn losing your job. The clinically insane are running the world now.

MGTOW is a way for life for many men and am not one of them but calling a movement nonsense just because you do not agree with it is juvenile of you.
And just like in every movement there will always be extremists like the way we are seeing with the metoo movement.

Okii…point taken. And the egg on your face taken too.

Ukichengwa tulia.

You stupid Mofo…yes…nani atulie…era nyukwa.

BTW @kush yule mnono nitafutie jina ingine. Waitherero is taken by a man… my stalker…

Who is your stalker?

You are soooo wrong denis.

Don’t mind him/her.

Wa-Gatuungu

WAITHELELO is a brand … hio sijui waitherero ni khasia ya kawaida

Tell me, how am I wrong?

Waithrero is @Uncle Thio

BRB den.