Boko Haram Gives South Africa 24 Hours To End Xenophobic Attacks Or Face Bombing

SOUTH Africa’s ongoing xenophobic attacks against African migrants could take an ugly turn for the worse after Islamist terrorist group Boko Haram gave Pretoria 24 hours to halt the pogroms of face the consequences. In a brief YouTube video message, the murderous terrorist sect responsible for about 13,000 deaths in Nigeria since 2009, threatened to export its terror to South Africa. Boko Haram warned that if the South African government does not contain the situation, it will execute all South Africans living in Nigeria, Chad, Niger and other surrounding countries. It also threatened to attack South African embassies in the countries. It has not yet been ascertained if the message is genuine or not. With South Africa’s economy in a downward spiral, local people in major cities like Durban and Johannesburg have taken their frustration out on fellow Africans. Dozens of migrants have been murdered on the streets in cold blood but according to Nigeria’s minister of state for foreign affairs Senator Musiliu Obanikoro, the country is yet to suffer any casualty yet.

http://www.nigerianwatch.com/news/6797-boko-haram-gives-south-africa-24-hours-to-end-xenophobic-attacks-or-face-bombing#sthash.wwVRmBvW.dpuf

you know things are bad when a Boko Haram statement almost draws your support

I think this articles a hoax.

Mayeks uko sure na hii story?

Thanks for posting an article that you think might be a hoax on KTalk.
You muslims cannot be trusted among us and i really dont buy the Duale and Kenyan Muslim leadership cry of "we are united against terrorists". When you are in the safety of your homes i am sure you quietly praise the terrorists for killing the "munafik" I cant express my true feelings about Muslims right now because i should know better but nina uchungu mwingi sana but will not allow myself to be a victim of what my enemy wants me to be; a hateful angry person.
Life is good! And my God is truly all merciful all Gracious!

You don’t say?? We break out the bottles, have fireworks displays, slaughter goats and have a grand party, is that what you wanted to hear??

Either that or you simply face Mecca, and chant Allah Akbar…just like the cowardly woman killers say while they shoot at women and children who are running away from them.
My grandfather died saying that in his eyes there was no difference between the white priest and the white coloniser.(gutire muthungu na mufiya)
In my generation “gutiri muithiramu na al-shabab”… wote ni kitu moja!..Until they prove otherwise.

so is the devil now saying satan is evil?

Ignorance cuts into civilizations like a knife cuts into butter but with grave ramifications.

Do you care to explain your statement because your avator is not helping,and because some of us are not as clever as you thought we were.
If you are going to say something Mr @Mkufuu just say it and don`t imply or try to make a parable of it.

Hakuna mwizi na mkikuyu wote ni kitu kimoja,au nikisema hakuna granny rapist na mkikuyu wote ni kitu kimoja au hakuna chicken rapist na mkikuyu wote ni kitu kimoja nitakuwa nimesema kweli? You see how generalization works?

This week Alshabaab attacked the ministry of education, Mogadishu killing 19. The deceased also faced Mecca and chanted Allah Akbar. This is not a religions sub-group or cult or whatever, this is a terror group and will cling onto anything to justify it’s actions. Ka-Buda your opinion/thinking is delusional.

I think this is purely politics

Obviously what else would you think

Religions are all born of ignorance or fear or both without exception. While some are bold and deranged enough to kill in the name of religion, others are camouflaged cheering squads. There is really little difference.

Trying to be soft with an enemy will invite swift death.
Mao knew this and he indirectly threatened the west: “What if the world goes to war and and 2/3 of all people died, and the 1/3 that is left is clean of trouble makers? Yes, it would be a disaster, but the world would be a better place.” The west then knew that he meant business.

mufiya???hakuna f kwa kyuk try b

Don’t forget south african contractors ( private military akin to black water) are in Nigeria fighting boko haram